Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris & Morris Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Stokesdale, NC 27357

7846-C Athens Rd, #C, Stokesdale, NC 27357

(336) 643-6333

https://www.morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

115 Cottonwood Ln

(434) 791-4700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 W Blue Ridge St

(276) 694-3371

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul K Morris, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Stokesdale, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LANE T. review for Morris & Morris Dds
LANE T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:38 AM
Thank you so much for being so great with my 6 year old. Also, loved the explanation and thouroughness of his exam. The play room was also great for my toddler.
KAREN S. review for Morris & Morris Dds
KAREN S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:02 AM
I've been a patient for over 28 years and I've never been disappointed with any service that I've received. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Excellent service with a personal touch.
ELIZABETH H. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ELIZABETH H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:55 AM
I have already given two friends your contact number. Thank you all for being so supportive and understanding.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
MELISSA B. review for Morris & Morris Dds
MELISSA B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 07:05 AM
Great staff, the best surrounds, everyone cares about your needs, always meets or exceeds expectations, wonderful dental office - highly recommend them!
CINDI B. review for Morris & Morris Dds
CINDI B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:32 AM
Always a great experience whether a routine cleaning or a more serious matter. I tell anyone looking for a dentist about MY dentist :)
WILLIAM H. review for Morris & Morris Dds
WILLIAM H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:04 AM
Very professional and friendly service. So thankful for having a wonderful visit and will return.
PAMELA H. review for Morris & Morris Dds
PAMELA H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:39 AM
Excellent service. Prompt an courteous.
ROY B. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ROY B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:40 AM
Best dental office in the Triad. Love the staff and top notch service they provide
MONICA M. review for Morris & Morris Dds
MONICA M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 08:37 AM
I was made to feel very comfortable and became knowledgeable regarding my teeth. Dr Tru listened and advised me on the best course of action for me. I would undoubtedly recommend Dr Tru. Excellent and very helpful staff. Great all aro uh no visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.