Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris & Morris Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Stokesdale, NC 27357

7846-C Athens Rd, #C, Stokesdale, NC 27357

(336) 643-6333

https://www.morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

115 Cottonwood Ln

(434) 791-4700

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 W Blue Ridge St

(276) 694-3371

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul K Morris, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Stokesdale, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JOSEPHINE H. review for Morris & Morris Dds
JOSEPHINE H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:03 AM
I have never had a problem with either dentist.
MARGUERITE L. review for Morris & Morris Dds
MARGUERITE L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:12 AM
Best dentists around. Staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We always look forward to seeing you!

MARTHA C. review for Morris & Morris Dds
MARTHA C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:56 AM
My first visit was very pleasant. Would recommend this dental office to others
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
DONNA W. review for Morris & Morris Dds
DONNA W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:14 AM
Doesn't get any better than Morris and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review!

RONALD W. review for Morris & Morris Dds
RONALD W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:54 AM
Great job identifying a potential problem and a plan to address the problem.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you soon!

STEVEN J. review for Morris & Morris Dds
STEVEN J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:30 AM
Very professional office but always friendly and attentive. Both doctors and the hygienists take the time to talk about proper practice and any issues I may be having. I feel like part of the family here.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We can't wait to see you again!

Mom of 1 review for Morris & Morris Dds
Mom of 1 on CareDash

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 18:28 PM
Drs. Morris and Morris are awesome! I have been seeing Drs. Morris and Morris for about 15 years. They and their staff are fantastic. They always take plenty of time to clean my teeth and address any concerns that I have. It's easy to get/re-schedule appointments. I would highly recommend them!
Sandra Studer review for Morris & Morris Dds
Sandra Studer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 17:35 PM
Just love this office. Had a wonderful experience
Sandra Studer review for Morris & Morris Dds
Sandra Studer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 09:33 AM
Just love this office. Had a wonderful experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.