Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris & Morris Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Stokesdale, NC 27357

7846-C Athens Rd, #C, Stokesdale, NC 27357

(336) 643-6333

https://www.morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

115 Cottonwood Ln

(434) 791-4700

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 W Blue Ridge St

(276) 694-3371

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul K Morris, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Stokesdale, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MARTHA C. review for Morris & Morris Dds
MARTHA C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 03:07 AM
Great staff. Everyone treats you with professionalism
JERRY D. review for Morris & Morris Dds
JERRY D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 08:49 AM
Friendly people and great service , they never overlook anything.
KAREN S. review for Morris & Morris Dds
KAREN S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 05:59 AM
I've been a patient here for 30 years and I've always received excellent care. The entire team is family oriented and so friendly and accommodating. We are blessed to have this practice in our small town!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
ASHLEY H. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ASHLEY H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:54 AM
Great staff and the most up to date and innovative dental equipment and computer equipment available. Every procedure is fully explained and nothing happens without my consent. I give Morris and Morris a ten!!
DONNA E. review for Morris & Morris Dds
DONNA E. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:36 AM
Staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. Morris and Morris are always using state of the art procedures and equipment
ERIN M. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ERIN M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:35 AM
The time spent with me and working with and trying to work around my jaw issue, that really means a lot to me. The care that is showed, is everything!
PAULETTE B. review for Morris & Morris Dds
PAULETTE B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:42 AM
Staff very warm and friendly!
ROBERT D. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ROBERT D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:19 AM
I always appreciate the care provided by Morris & Morris. The staff is always professional and very pleasant providing a comfortable environment as well as excellent solutions.
RONALD W. review for Morris & Morris Dds
RONALD W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:47 AM
I came for my teeth to be cleaned and received this plus a full exam of mouth, neck, jaw etc. My visits have all been pleasant and complete.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.