Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris & Morris Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Stokesdale, NC 27357

7846-C Athens Rd, #C, Stokesdale, NC 27357

(336) 643-6333

https://www.morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

115 Cottonwood Ln

(434) 791-4700

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 W Blue Ridge St

(276) 694-3371

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul K Morris, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Stokesdale, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LOGAN T. review for Morris & Morris Dds
LOGAN T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 05:54 AM
After going to a pediatric dentist for so long I was nervous about my 7 year old and 4 year old going somewhere different. I have loved it even more, both boys went alone and my 4 year old did amazing by himself. Very kid friendly and wonderful staff! Glad we made the switch.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We can't wait to see your family again.

LYNDA A. review for Morris & Morris Dds
LYNDA A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:06 AM
Always a good experience
MICHAEL M. review for Morris & Morris Dds
MICHAEL M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:30 AM
I am really happy with the services I receive at Drs. Morris & Morris dental practice. They are always professional and friendly which quickly puts you at ease.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
ANITA H. review for Morris & Morris Dds
ANITA H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 06:33 AM
Gentle Dental Professionals in an office with a comfortable atmosphere. Compassion for you and your dental needs whatever they may be but never ever pushy. My kind of dental office! Anita
DANIEL W. review for Morris & Morris Dds
DANIEL W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:58 AM
Very nice staff, clean facility and very thorough with explaining procedures.
WAYNE C. review for Morris & Morris Dds
WAYNE C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:19 AM
We are so glad to be back as patients and friends. We always get friendly professional service!
CHERIE H. review for Morris & Morris Dds
CHERIE H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 08:35 AM
Most people dread the dentist, but Morris & Morris offers a great environment, friendly people, and professional services. I can't say I look forward to seeing them, but I don't dread going any more!
JIMMY R. review for Morris & Morris Dds
JIMMY R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:09 AM
I would like to see my 7:45 appointment start at 7:45 .not 10-15 later.happens every time!!please correct. thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you for the input.

JAMES F. review for Morris & Morris Dds
JAMES F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:32 AM
Staff were very nice. The Dentist and his assistant spent extra time reviewing my problem. They all seem to be caring people. I will continue to visit them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.