Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
962 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37212 United States

2200 Childrens Way, 6th floor, Nashville, TN 37212 United States

(615) 936-1000

http://www.childrenshospital.vanderbilt.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

104 Wheeler St

(615) 325-9278
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551
4.9
(344) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
About

Children's FacilityUrology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
962 reviews
5736
  
429
  
311
  
211
  
176
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Casey Jackson review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Casey Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 04:03 AM
I wouldn't recommend this hospital. My daughter was there in December of 2017 and we didn't know any more when we left then when we arrived. We were stuck in the trauma unit for over an hour and never saw a doctor then they moved us to another room and never saw a doctor until we were moved up to a normal room. Then the doctors wanted to accuse us of not taking care of our child. They told us we had to do a follow up with a doctor after we left hospital and when we went for the followup the doctor asked why we were even at his office. Also, there billing system is messed up. We were there in December 2017 and our insurance paid in January 2018 and I just now received a bill from them in October 2017. Then when I called to see if I can get a discount to pay the bill off they say no we don't do that since we offer a payment plan.
Kelli Daniel review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Kelli Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:01 AM
amazing hospital and doctors.
Adry Avendaño Roman review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Adry Avendaño Roman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 04:48 AM
Because of this hospital and its doctors my son died and a response was never known after his surgery on the cake, the child, the child, the child, the child, the child, the child and the child. orthopedic boot that was left was left for 5 weeks where he had to remove the 3 weeks and that was where he had the account that the infection was in his left foot and where I was always right the doctor did not do much just gave him a medication Not so strong and I send home and my son continued to go wrong after 8 days using temperature and the doctors did not Asian anything called the doctor and told me that I have a good answer and not an answer. How is it going? What? How? How? How? How? How? There is nothing that you can not think of or anything else that you do not tell yourself that there is nobody but us. 11 years of life that I fight with my son
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Alicia Killin review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Alicia Killin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:09 AM
They admitted to over charging insurance companies, and it turn its costing me a lot more.
Jose Mendez review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Jose Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:14 AM
Thank you for all your support to Guatemalan Children, thank you for change theirs lives.
Daniel Thomas review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Daniel Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:53 AM
great hospital very good staff and service they are very helpful
Hannah Montgomery review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Hannah Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 04:38 AM
I would like to give a shout out to Doctor Pope since I was little he has been my doc for 16 years he helped me through everything and at this hospital they make sure you fell safe and comfortable and also a shout out to doctor Clayton cause he was there to help me though my big terrifying Journey in life if it was not for them 2 I would have not made it though it and also my mother for staying by my side all 3 of them was by my side so yes if your child is really really sick you should take them to Vanderbilt children hospital cause I promise you they will find out what is wrong with your child thanks doctor Pope and doctor Clayton
Sandra Jones review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Sandra Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 03:48 AM
We received the best care there this past weekend when my son entered their ER because he had seizures. They were most thorough, caring and efficient in their care and diagnosis. We were seen immediately, without waiting. SO grateful for having them care for my son. They answered questions, asked us questions and kept us informed the entire visit.
Amy Arwood review for Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Amy Arwood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:05 AM
My son was diagnosed with cancer 5 years ago they took great care of him,this pass Monday my son had a spinal fusion done again they took excellent care of him,Great Hospital,Great Drs,Great Nurses,They are so sweet,We had been going here off and on for 5.5 years always treated us great my son loves the staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.