Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
392 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

185 Palm Ave, Auburn, CA, 95603, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-6559

https://moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
392 reviews
5371
  
416
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 02:23 AM
I was a bit nervous going to a new dentist, but right off, the staff put me at ease with their friendliness. I had a crown and filling done, and it was actually a pleasant experience. The dentist has a very gentle and kind manner along with excellent work.
IRENE S. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
IRENE S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 02:37 AM
Sanitary, efficient, friendly.
ROBERT M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ROBERT M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 13:19 PM
Excellent job !!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
MARTIN P. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MARTIN P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 19:46 PM
Very nice experience at the dentist.
JACK L. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JACK L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 16:46 PM
Fast, painless, courteous, efficient,......
BARBARA H. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
BARBARA H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:49 AM
I went to my 6 month cleaning appt. today and met Candice, the dental hygienist, for the first time. I was in very capable hands with her. She did a very professional job and was able to answer the several questions I had. I have been coming to this office for about 2 years now and feel very confident in the skills of the employees. I would recommend this office to potential patients.
SUZANNE R. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
SUZANNE R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:46 AM
Thank you Modern Dentistry Staff for your excellent service. I arrived on time and was treated with courtesy and no wait time. I appreciated the helpful hints for keeping my teeth clean and white. I have shared my satisfaction with family and my brother and his wife have just made appointments and will be coming for treatments this month.
CANDICE D. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
CANDICE D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:04 AM
i really like Dr. Whitely and his staff. They are very professional, on time and explain things thoroughly.
Barbara Deschwanden review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Barbara Deschwanden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:48 AM
The dentist we saw made a fortune off patients by putting crowns on when they didn’t need to be. The dental hygienist acted outside her scope of practice by telling patients which teeth needed to have crowns and she would set up the appointments with the doctor. He would say. Awe good catch but all it was is taking out old filling and grinding them down to put on crowns and over charging patients for them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.