Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
392 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

185 Palm Ave, Auburn, CA, 95603, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-6559

https://moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
392 reviews
5371
  
416
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JEAN P. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JEAN P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/21/2021, 02:59 AM
An enjoyable, rewarding, successful teeth cleaning appointment.
MICHAEL W. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MICHAEL W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2021, 10:49 AM
Professional and knowledgeable visit , enjoyed the experience.
DENNIS J. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
DENNIS J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/25/2021, 10:52 AM
Gentle, professional.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
PAT N. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
PAT N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/03/2021, 15:03 PM
All Good
LINDA M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LINDA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/12/2021, 14:32 PM
The office staff at Modern Dentistry is always welcoming. Candace makes cleaning my teeth a pleasant experience. She always lets you know what she is going to do ahead of time and is kind and gentle. Would recommend this office to anyone!
ANGELINA M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ANGELINA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/04/2021, 15:26 PM
This was my 1st visit with Dr Whitely (Aft nearly 20 yrs with same DDS; my ins changed & I needed a new DDS; I called a few DDS & this office was the one who was able to get me in sooner than a week :) Staff & Dr Whitely are friendly, comforting & seem to be genuinely caring about patient.. Definitely will be returning!
ORLANDO S. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ORLANDO S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/04/2021, 06:24 AM
Got my teeth cleaned by Tammy, and had a nice chat with Doctor Whitely regarding CPAP alternatives. Tammy was personable, efficient and did a wonderful job on a procedure I normally dread, a teeth cleaning. Thanks Tammy! Doctor and I discussed using a dental device to supplement my use of CPAP for sleep apnea. He’s was knowledgeable and gave me some good advice. Enjoyed talking to him.
SARA "SALLY" D. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
SARA "SALLY" D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/26/2021, 15:00 PM
My husband and I have been very pleased with Modern Dentistry. We have been under the care of several dentists at this location during the past 40 years and we are very pleased with Dr Whitley and his staff. I especially like my hygienist, Candice. She is thorough and has a no nonsense attitude about keeping my teeth clean. I can highly recommend modern dentistry for your family's oral hygiene needs.
CHARLES H. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
CHARLES H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/17/2021, 07:53 AM
Always have a lot of pain during cleanings and fillings and any other work on my teeth. Dr Whitely took the time to make my experience as painless as possible. He's the best dentist I have gone to in 66 years. The office staff is great too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.