Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
392 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

185 Palm Ave, Auburn, CA, 95603, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-6559

https://moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
392 reviews
5371
  
416
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
TIM P. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
TIM P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/09/2021, 05:52 AM
I appreciate the work this team does.
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/04/2021, 04:42 AM
As always, I received excellent care from Dr. Whitely that was virtually painless, well-explained, and completed in good time. The office is comfortable, and all of the staff is friendly and professional.
FREDERICK S. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
FREDERICK S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/03/2021, 08:23 AM
I have had several hygienists in the past and on my last visit the experience was a 10. She did a great job with no discomfort.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
NANCY F. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
NANCY F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/02/2021, 04:59 AM
Excellent experience! Got in & out with a comfortable visit. No problems & she was very professional & thoughtful of my comfort. I’ll be back!
ROSEMARIE M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ROSEMARIE M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/30/2020, 09:38 AM
My first visit to this office was very pleasant. Everyone was very attentive. They have the most up to date technology & equipment. Crowns are made in house with only one appointment to have it all done.
KRISTINE F. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
KRISTINE F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/23/2020, 02:01 AM
Wish I would have found this office first when I was looking for a new dentist a few years ago, after being with my last dentist of 32 years!
MICHAEL R. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
MICHAEL R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/16/2020, 05:19 AM
can't say enough. always positive and on time
Anonymous review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/12/2020, 00:59 AM
Dr. Whitely has always done quality work on some tooth problems my husband has had. This, my first appointment with Dr. Whitely, was due to a chipped front tooth, and was a good time to start my relationship with Modern Dentistry of Auburn. The whole staff was very friendly and professional, and Dr. Whitely did an amazing job of repairing my tooth, pain-free, in about half an hour. I'm very pleased, and look forward to returning soon for my new-patient exam.
Elen B. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
Elen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 07:09 AM
Modern Dentistry of Auburn is wonderful. They are efficient, kind, (painless), skillful, and ever-aware of the patient's needs. I am happy they are there for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.