Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
392 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

185 Palm Ave, Auburn, CA, 95603, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-6559

https://moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
392 reviews
5371
  
416
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
GARY P. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
GARY P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/03/2021, 03:53 AM
Nice, friendly folks. My only issue is not being told what expenses to expect in advance of treatment. At my last visit I was billed for a service I believed to have been covered by Medicare.
KATHIE J. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
KATHIE J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/26/2021, 05:58 AM
Had my teeth cleaned at Modern Dentistry by Kayla today. She did a great job. She’s professional and was careful with sensitive parts in my mouth.
PATRICIA A. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
PATRICIA A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/20/2021, 03:56 AM
Best cleaning I’ve experienced. I’m a very nervous patient and absolutely hate cleanings but with the hygienist guidance following a deep clean, my 4 month follow up was so easy and pain free
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
CANDICE D. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
CANDICE D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/18/2021, 08:07 AM
Friendly, professional and quick. Hygienist Candice , dental assistant and Dr. Whitely were all of those things. Great that they had time to do the needed work following my cleaning. They always ask more than once if you're doing okay which I appreciated.
DEBORA K. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
DEBORA K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/07/2021, 05:51 AM
Dr Whitely makes his patients feel at ease. He is so professional while maintaining a personal connection with each of his patients. He is always available, giving his patients a sense of comfort and confidence. You are in good hands with Dr Whitely overseeing your dental health.
NANCY F. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
NANCY F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/06/2021, 04:44 AM
Always a good, pleasant experience.
LINDA M. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LINDA M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/16/2021, 07:16 AM
Candace is professional, kind, and thorough. She makes dental cleaning a pleasant experience. Great office staff also.
ROBERT S. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ROBERT S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/15/2021, 04:51 AM
I switched to Modern Dentistry and went to my first appointment. Dr. Whitely and his staff we very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Whitely explained my treatments in detail and everything made sense.
JAMES P. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JAMES P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/01/2021, 06:43 AM
My experience overall is positive. Dr. Whiteley and his staff are friendly, competent and always practicing safety measures to protect all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.