Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
397 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603 United States

3113 Professional Dr STE 1, Auburn, CA 95603 United States

(530) 885-6559

http://www.moderndentistryofauburn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(6) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545
5.0
(172) · Dental

7904 Zenith Dr

(916) 723-3368
About

We offer modern dentistry in a caring and relaxed atmosphere. Our philosophy is to treat patients like family, we provide the best treatment to address your dental concerns, whether it's maintaining your oral health or an attractive smile. We will always treat you with gentle and friendly care, and prompt appointments that respect your time. Whatever we can do to make your visit with us more comfortable, we'll strive to make it happen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
397 reviews
5375
  
417
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ROBERT C. W. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ROBERT C. W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/23/2021, 00:59 AM
Been with this office for about 3 months . all services being x-rays, evaluations, cleaning, extractions and dentures have been timely and implemented with care at each step .. The plan was well explained both medically and affordable.. I trust his reccomendations and work. After 20 years of neglect for fear of the dentist and their exhortbadent prices , i am smiling again !
CARLA B. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
CARLA B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/01/2021, 00:24 AM
Ever since Dr. Whitely and his team took over Modern Dentistry, I have had no reason for complaint. Everyone is very accommodating and caring. They were even able to fit me in last minute due to a dental emergency. Thank you everyone and keep up the good work for your patients and the community!
ROBERT C. W. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
ROBERT C. W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/30/2021, 01:03 AM
staff was pleasant and informative.. Took time to review treatment option within my dental plans and finances. other patients appeared pleased with their services.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
KAREN N. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
KAREN N. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/21/2021, 01:09 AM
Dr. Whitely and his staff are so good at what they do. I feel comfortable and relaxed because Dr. Whitely is excellent at explaining every step of the procedure. He has an excellent chair-side manner. His assistance also radiates confidence and that adds another layer of confidence for me as I sit under their lamp and let them fix what I need them to do. Thank you.
JACK P. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JACK P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/14/2021, 01:33 AM
Magic hands and a great personality. Thank you Modern dentistry of auburn for taking such good care of me.
JACQUELINE W. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
JACQUELINE W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/22/2021, 01:47 AM
Nice staff, efficient and community-minded.
GRACE B. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
GRACE B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/21/2021, 01:33 AM
I want to Thank Dana for a great cleaning, one of the best cleanings I've had. Office always very nice and Dr Whitely always listens and tries his best to help any problem you may have, Great Company..
LINDA N. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
LINDA N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/21/2021, 01:18 AM
Friendly staff!
SUE K. review for Modern Dentistry of Auburn
SUE K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/21/2021, 01:05 AM
Courteous, friendly service. Provided a plan to resolve toothache. Could have used more clarification about insurance coverage for plan. Dr. Whiteley did encourage me to call with questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.