Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
194 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

16330 Southeast 256th Street, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 246-7403

http://www.covingtonpediatricfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Milestone Dental Group specializes in pediatric and general dentistry. The office is designed to see patients of all ages from infants to adults. One side of the office is fun and bright to cater kids and other side is designed appropriate for adults. Milestone Dental Group is a patient-centric office with your care and comfort as our highest priority. -Pediatric and General Dentistry combined so that entire families can receive dental care at one time and one location. -Cerec same day crowns so patients do not need impressions and temporary crowns. -Cone Beam CT- 3 Dimensional imaging allows better diagnosing and to provide safer and predictable care. -Dental Implants -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
194 reviews
5177
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaTashia G. review for Milestone Dental Group
LaTashia G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 10:04 AM
Very friendly. Engaging, get to know clients. take the time to show you and explain what they see and why they recommend certain procedures.
LaTashia G. review for Milestone Dental Group
LaTashia G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:10 AM
Great Experience Very friendly. Engaging, get to know clients. take the time to show you and explain what they see and why they recommend certain procedures.
Rosseni T. review for Milestone Dental Group
Rosseni T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:56 AM
Dr. Chris Park is the best!!! He accommodated me despite his tight schedule to fix my chipped crown. The staff was very nice as well. If there is more than 5 star rating, I will give it to Milestone dental. Will highly recommend Dr. Chris Park to anybody looking for a good dentist.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rosseni T. review for Milestone Dental Group
Rosseni T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:13 AM
Excellent Dentist Dr. Chris Park is the best!!! He accommodated me despite his tight schedule to fix my chipped crown. The staff was very nice as well. If there is more than 5 star rating, I will give it to Milestone dental. Will highly recommend Dr. Chris Park to anybody looking for a good dentist.
Janene D. review for Milestone Dental Group
Janene D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 07:34 AM
as always, Milestone Dental takes the best care of their patients!
Janene D. review for Milestone Dental Group
Janene D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:35 AM
awesome dental care as always, Milestone Dental takes the best care of their patients!
Douglas W. review for Milestone Dental Group
Douglas W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 18:02 PM
Had a filling break. Got me right in. Great people doing a superb job.
Douglas W. review for Milestone Dental Group
Douglas W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:51 AM
Good job! Had a filling break. Got me right in. Great people doing a superb job.
Isaac P. review for Milestone Dental Group
Isaac P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 09:15 AM
My family absolutely loves Milestone Dental. The staff is wonderful, and Dr Megan is so great with my kids!!! I am grateful to have them as my children grow, they will develop good habits for their teeth, and enjoy every dentist appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.