Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
194 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

16330 Southeast 256th Street, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 246-7403

http://www.covingtonpediatricfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Milestone Dental Group specializes in pediatric and general dentistry. The office is designed to see patients of all ages from infants to adults. One side of the office is fun and bright to cater kids and other side is designed appropriate for adults. Milestone Dental Group is a patient-centric office with your care and comfort as our highest priority. -Pediatric and General Dentistry combined so that entire families can receive dental care at one time and one location. -Cerec same day crowns so patients do not need impressions and temporary crowns. -Cone Beam CT- 3 Dimensional imaging allows better diagnosing and to provide safer and predictable care. -Dental Implants -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
194 reviews
5177
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denman P. review for Milestone Dental Group
Denman P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:58 AM
Great My kids have gone here before and had great experiences. I had gone there for some concerns of my own. I had told them I was scared to go to the dentist because of childhood experiences, and they told me I had nothing to worry about. It was true I had nothing to worry about, they made sure I was completely comfortable and didnt do any work until I was comfortable. My experience with milestone has changed my view on going to the dentist. They made me feel like I was more then just a patient, they made me feel like they actually cared about me and my condition I had going in there.
Bethany Nelson review for Milestone Dental Group
Bethany Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:15 AM
The kids waiting area is GENIUS! It's set up in the corner, with a little "door" they can climb into and its fully enclosed so I only have to guard the one main door and not have to shoo my 3 and 19 month old away from the desks or chase anyone off down the hall. The staff was very kind and considerate with my children, very patient and I'm even considering moving myself to this clinic (and I am a dentist baby and hate switching when I find someone I tolerate). Fantastic place!
Douglas W. review for Milestone Dental Group
Douglas W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:07 AM
Good job!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Douglas W. review for Milestone Dental Group
Douglas W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:13 AM
Review Good job!
Victor B. review for Milestone Dental Group
Victor B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 15:25 PM
I know that going to the dentist is not everyone’s idea of a good time. But the staff at milestone make it as pleasant as possible! The waiting room is comfortable, with WiFi, coffee and big screen tv. State of the art equipment and knowledgeable staff complete your visit
Victor B. review for Milestone Dental Group
Victor B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:56 AM
Great people! I know that going to the dentist is not everyone’s idea of a good time. But the staff at milestone make it as pleasant as possible! The waiting room is comfortable, with WiFi, coffee and big screen tv. State of the art equipment and knowledgeable staff complete your visit
Jessica N Reese review for Milestone Dental Group
Jessica N Reese on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:22 AM
I have brought my 2 young kids here since my daughter was 3 and my son being only 1 they have the best staff both the front desk staff as well as the dentist and the assistants are amazing with kids and help ease the nerves I plan on changing my own dental to come here. They work around a busy schedule which most parents have and I recently had to make an emergency appointment for my daughter and they managed to work her into the schedule when it was highly needed. Thank you milestone dg
Catrina N Lawrence Morris review for Milestone Dental Group
Catrina N Lawrence Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 05:30 AM
I've had my fair share of horrible experiences with other offices. I LOVE this office! I've had a couple major procedures, and I have felt very cared for each visit. I highly recommend making this your family dentist.
Aaryn 'Mohney' Ludens review for Milestone Dental Group
Aaryn 'Mohney' Ludens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:07 AM
Took my 1 year old son in for his very first dental appointment. The staff at Milestone were wonderful! They have a beautiful office with a fun place for him to play while I filled out paperwork. We didn't have to wait long, his appointment began right away. The dental hygienist and the pediatric dentist were VERY nice and knew how to work with kids. They checked his teeth and discussed a few future goals for him and that was it! The front desk staff was very knowledgeable about procedures and payments, they were able to answer all of my questions. My husband and I made appointments for ourselves here as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.