Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
194 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

16330 Southeast 256th Street, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 246-7403

http://www.covingtonpediatricfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Milestone Dental Group specializes in pediatric and general dentistry. The office is designed to see patients of all ages from infants to adults. One side of the office is fun and bright to cater kids and other side is designed appropriate for adults. Milestone Dental Group is a patient-centric office with your care and comfort as our highest priority. -Pediatric and General Dentistry combined so that entire families can receive dental care at one time and one location. -Cerec same day crowns so patients do not need impressions and temporary crowns. -Cone Beam CT- 3 Dimensional imaging allows better diagnosing and to provide safer and predictable care. -Dental Implants -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
194 reviews
5177
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trasie L. review for Milestone Dental Group
Trasie L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 08:23 AM
Amazing Dental Group! Dr Parks and staff are the best! Personal, caring and truly committed to their profession! I highly recommend them!
Trasie L. review for Milestone Dental Group
Trasie L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:26 AM
Recent visit. Amazing Dental Group! Dr Parks and staff are the best! Personal, caring and truly committed to their profession! I highly recommend them!
Eboni S. review for Milestone Dental Group
Eboni S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 12:32 PM
Always a good time at Milestone Dentistry!!! The staff always does a phenomenol job and are very professional. Would I recommend them? Of course!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Eboni S. review for Milestone Dental Group
Eboni S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:19 AM
Milestone Magic Always a good time at Milestone Dentistry!!! The staff always does a phenomenol job and are very professional. Would I recommend them? Of course!!!!
Janis Berry-Flagg review for Milestone Dental Group
Janis Berry-Flagg on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:29 AM
They do such good work there and everyone is so nice. I highly recommend Dr. Park and the staff.
Cayla Quinton review for Milestone Dental Group
Cayla Quinton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:35 AM
I am loving this office! � My kiddos are loving this office!! So far we have had fantastic experience!! The staff is personable and friendly. I had all my questions answered with thorough responses. Every inch of my dental plan was thoroughly explained. I am incredibly impressed. �
Cindi Pombrio review for Milestone Dental Group
Cindi Pombrio on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr Park and staff spent a great deal of time with me as I have Lichen Planus and need my cleaning to be done with kid gloves and they were AMAZING. I will be doing back. Thank you.
Katrina Worley review for Milestone Dental Group
Katrina Worley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:45 AM
My whole family loves this office! The staff is kind. My husband and I see Dr. Parks, and he’s amazing. He listens to our concerns and addresses them. My kids see Dr. Burns, They love seeing her!! We really love this office because from the moment we established care with them, it was not like we were new patients, it was like we have been with them for years. They are all so friendly and caring!!
Lindy Mummey review for Milestone Dental Group
Lindy Mummey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:23 AM
The front desk is always so friendly and the doctors take their time to answer any questions and are very gentle and thoughtful! Plus being able to watch Netflix makes the appointment fly by!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.