Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
194 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

16330 Southeast 256th Street, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 246-7403

http://www.covingtonpediatricfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Milestone Dental Group specializes in pediatric and general dentistry. The office is designed to see patients of all ages from infants to adults. One side of the office is fun and bright to cater kids and other side is designed appropriate for adults. Milestone Dental Group is a patient-centric office with your care and comfort as our highest priority. -Pediatric and General Dentistry combined so that entire families can receive dental care at one time and one location. -Cerec same day crowns so patients do not need impressions and temporary crowns. -Cone Beam CT- 3 Dimensional imaging allows better diagnosing and to provide safer and predictable care. -Dental Implants -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
194 reviews
5177
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan W. review for Milestone Dental Group
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 18:13 PM
I love Milestone Dental Group, I will keep coming back, wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Anonymous review for Milestone Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 06:24 AM
Dr. Brenda Huynh was wonderful. I love how she explained everything clearly and thoroughly without pushing us to do any procedure. I feel like she genuinely wants the best for my sons' teeth.
Steve N. review for Milestone Dental Group
Steve N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 16:51 PM
My initial visit for an exam and cleaning left a good impression. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hygienist (I apologize for not recalling her name) and Dr Park seemed knowledgeable and was patient with answering any questions. I really appreciate that they take their time with their explanations that's helpful for making informed decisions about managing my dental health. I also liked how organized their facility and processes were, such as their digital forms/applications, modern equipment, text msg appointment reminders, online appointment scheduling, etc. Just wished that they were closer to where I live.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
David K. review for Milestone Dental Group
David K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 14:02 PM
This dentist office is professional and comfortable every step of the way. Always welcoming, encouraging, and thorough. Dr. Lee does a great job taking care of his patients, being personal, and friendly. My wife and I love going here!
Andrew A. review for Milestone Dental Group
Andrew A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 07:33 AM
I like how the actual dentist (Dr. Park) does all of the major work. My previous dentist often offloaded major work to dental assistants, who on multiple occasions messed things up. Also my hygienist today (Dianna) was very courteous and professional.
Linda Bolt review for Milestone Dental Group
Linda Bolt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:38 AM
Office staff are Awesome! Dental staff is amazing! Everyone is over the top great! Friendly helpful and amazing!
Sommer Gonzales-White review for Milestone Dental Group
Sommer Gonzales-White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 14:21 PM
Ok I seriously H A T E going to the dentist. I’m the person that goes when something is terribly wrong and I’m crying with pain. Finally went in yesterday and the staff was great, dentist was amazing! I’ve been told in the past that I needed 5 crowns. The doctor here says I only need 1 and it’s a partial and he will watch my other teeth but no need right now. Sometime the dentist can feel like you’re in a used car dealership and could possibly be getting screwed. Thankful I was referred and actually went. Great place
Erika B. review for Milestone Dental Group
Erika B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 15:20 PM
This has been the best dentist I have been to. They fixed problems my old dentist caused and are always so helpful and thorough.
Gabriella E. review for Milestone Dental Group
Gabriella E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 11:29 AM
I became a new patient to this office as my daughter is seen by the pediatric dentist. For convenience I scheduled both of our appointments together. Even tho there was a hiccup in the scheduling, they made it happen regardless. Very helpful and effective. Kind and supportive front office and dental staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.