Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

16330 Southeast 256th Street, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 246-7403

http://www.covingtonpediatricfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

5 people are looking at this business

About

Milestone Dental Group specializes in pediatric and general dentistry. The office is designed to see patients of all ages from infants to adults. One side of the office is fun and bright to cater kids and other side is designed appropriate for adults. Milestone Dental Group is a patient-centric office with your care and comfort as our highest priority. -Pediatric and General Dentistry combined so that entire families can receive dental care at one time and one location. -Cerec same day crowns so patients do not need impressions and temporary crowns. -Cone Beam CT- 3 Dimensional imaging allows better diagnosing and to provide safer and predictable care. -Dental Implants -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5174
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
G.K. Chung review for Milestone Dental Group
G.K. Chung on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 02:33 AM
THANK YOU Milestone Dental Group for your amazing skill, care, professionalism, attention to detail and customer service! They saved the day (and my mouth) by squeezing me in last minute for a dental emergency over the weekend when I broke my tooth! I am absolutely terrified of needles, but Dr. Chris Lee's calm and caring nature helped me get through the ordeal and I'm so relieved and happy to be able to eat again! I highly recommend them!!
Anonymous review for Milestone Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:24 AM
Milestone Dental is so great with my kids! The staff is super friendly and put their anxieties at ease.
Eulajenee M. review for Milestone Dental Group
Eulajenee M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 15:51 PM
I am very impressed by the service I received at this clinic. The people were great, the work they did was excellent. I'm so glad I moved to this dental group.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Michael G. review for Milestone Dental Group
Michael G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 06:35 AM
My wife and I have been going to Milestone since they opened and I don't plan on going anywhere else. They are great dentists with a great team. I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by young lady name Varn, I hope I spelled her name correctly but she did an excellent job. Everyone there are so friendly and they make you feel like you are family.
Christopher J. review for Milestone Dental Group
Christopher J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:03 AM
Chris and Staff are prompt, efficient and trustworthy.
Shirley C. review for Milestone Dental Group
Shirley C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:43 AM
My husband and I are senior aged patients of the MIlestone Dental Group. We receive excellent care and respect from both Dr. Lee and Dr. Park. Always enjoy the care of the other staff...and receptionists. Love seeing the young families coming for their appointments.
Anonymous review for Milestone Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:52 AM
The group at Milestone Dental is FANTASTIC! My entire experience—online form submission, check-in, hygenist cleaning, and doctor appointment—was perfect. Everyone in the office is very competent, communicates clearly, and patiently answers all questions. I can not recommend this office enough!
Robert A. review for Milestone Dental Group
Robert A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 10:13 AM
I always feel like I am welcome and appreciated at Milestone. All people I interface with ensure I am comfortable and they keep me informed throughout my visit.
Michelle Johnston review for Milestone Dental Group
Michelle Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 17:56 PM
Dr. Lee is simply the best. The whole team is super friendly and professional. HIGHLY recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.