Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milestone Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
194 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98042

16330 Southeast 256th Street, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 246-7403

http://www.covingtonpediatricfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Milestone Dental Group specializes in pediatric and general dentistry. The office is designed to see patients of all ages from infants to adults. One side of the office is fun and bright to cater kids and other side is designed appropriate for adults. Milestone Dental Group is a patient-centric office with your care and comfort as our highest priority. -Pediatric and General Dentistry combined so that entire families can receive dental care at one time and one location. -Cerec same day crowns so patients do not need impressions and temporary crowns. -Cone Beam CT- 3 Dimensional imaging allows better diagnosing and to provide safer and predictable care. -Dental Implants -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
194 reviews
5177
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy S. review for Milestone Dental Group
Judy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 10:00 AM
All staff were very helpful and their hospitality is really appreciative.
Jayden G. review for Milestone Dental Group
Jayden G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:11 AM
I highly recommend Dr Megan, especially for any kids that struggle with sensory issues or just have fear of the dentist. Her and her staff are so patient and loving to our son.
Brooke Moore review for Milestone Dental Group
Brooke Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 02:19 AM
The staff is amazing!! Would highly recommend them!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Frank S. review for Milestone Dental Group
Frank S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 11:41 AM
Excellent job!!!
Mimi Lee review for Milestone Dental Group
Mimi Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:10 AM
The Milestone Dental Group the office very clean and the have the best stuff also the doctor down to earth and careening . we love it,
Diana Patterson review for Milestone Dental Group
Diana Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:53 AM
The staff at Milestone are wonderful and friendly! They have a beautiful office with a great place for little kids to play and keep themselves entertained. Great atmosphere all around. Dr Park and his team always take the time to explain the procedures to ensure I am fully aware of what the next steps are before moving forward. I always feel cared for and that our best interests are always on the forefront of their mind. My whole family (me, husband, and 3 kids) are seen in this office and I highly recommend this place!
Peggy Swartz review for Milestone Dental Group
Peggy Swartz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:32 AM
Good experience for my first visit. I would recommend your office to my friends.
Jason Novak review for Milestone Dental Group
Jason Novak on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 06:15 AM
Great place for kids and adults. The staff is kind and friendly.
Denman P. review for Milestone Dental Group
Denman P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 15:58 PM
My kids have gone here before and had great experiences. I had gone there for some concerns of my own. I had told them I was scared to go to the dentist because of childhood experiences, and they told me I had nothing to worry about. It was true I had nothing to worry about, they made sure I was completely comfortable and didnt do any work until I was comfortable. My experience with milestone has changed my view on going to the dentist. They made me feel like I was more then just a patient, they made me feel like they actually cared about me and my condition I had going in there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.