Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milan Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
344 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Buford, GA 30519

1995 Mall of Georgia Blvd, Suite A, Buford, GA 30519

(678) 381-2020

https://www.milaneyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(650) · Healthcare

3400-A Old Milton Pkwy #520

(678) 762-1700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Thank you for taking time to visit Milan Eye Center where compassion meets excellence in eye care. Milan Eye Center is a premier ophthalmology practice located in Cumming, Johns Creek, Canton, Buford, Marietta, and Alpharetta. With the rapidly evolving field of eye care, it is important that a practice remains on the cutting edge. At Milan Eye Center, Atlanta ophthalmologists Drs. Patel, Desai, Vira, and Sajja offer the full scope of advanced technology, diagnostic testing, and treatment. Our physicians take the time necessary to provide each patient with information needed to understand their condition and to achieve the best possible outcomes. Additionally, our eye doctors are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
344 reviews
5300
  
421
  
34
  
22
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Lunsford review for Milan Eye Center
Valerie Lunsford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:05 AM
Very professional and courteous, was seen in a timely manner and explained things that I needed to know!
Jacy Lee Shelton review for Milan Eye Center
Jacy Lee Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:11 AM
My mother n law has have horrible vision & had cataract surgery’s day can see amazing. The people were amazing & thoughtful -
Donna Guy review for Milan Eye Center
Donna Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 06:46 AM
staff very friendly and professional. exceptional care throughout!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Pamela Adams review for Milan Eye Center
Pamela Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:18 AM
I love Milan eye center!! Everyone is so nice!!! This place rocks!!! I recommend if you have any eye problems go to Milan eye center!!
Flor Valenzuela review for Milan Eye Center
Flor Valenzuela on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 08:50 AM
Su atención y profesionalismo !
MelindaMichelle McGuire review for Milan Eye Center
MelindaMichelle McGuire on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:46 AM
All good except appointment reps no good!!!! Couple other things during surgery, I was not numb & bp cup got tighter & tighter & I have restless arms & legs but my arms are worse, so I asked to hurry & please take it off..... they would not listen to me & it did not come off till the doc got done! Very painful & very painful surgery!!!
Becky Smock Baker review for Milan Eye Center
Becky Smock Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:18 AM
I took my 88 year old Mother for cataract surgery on both eyes. She was treated so gentle and everyone was very patient. Mom is in a wheelchair so they had to accommodate all that and they did in a very polite way. Thank you for caring for my Mother like you did!
Valerie Thomas Tolbert review for Milan Eye Center
Valerie Thomas Tolbert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:21 AM
Very caring staff. Very pleased with the services. We will give everyone recommendations to your office.
Ray Whitlow III review for Milan Eye Center
Ray Whitlow III on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 05:43 AM
Great staff. Very friendly, helpful, and most of all patient. They make things happen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.