Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68131 United States

3801 Dodge St #A, Omaha, NE 68131 United States

(402) 556-9117

https://midtowndentalomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
5.0
(147) · Dentists

11812 Standing Stone Dr

(402) 905-2880
About

Midtown Dental is a family and implant dental office located on 38th and Dodge in midtown Omaha, NE. Conveniently located near Blackstone District, Midtown Crossing, Mutual of Omaha, Kiewit, UNMC, UNO, Creighton, Dundee, and Downtown. Midtown Dental offers services from cleanings and check ups to same day CEREC crowns, root canals, and dental implants. We pride ourselves on using up to date technology to meet your dental concerns. Whether you need a routine cleaning and exam, are having an emergency tooth ache, or are unhappy with your current smile, request an appointment for a consultation to see how we can help you care for your oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5196
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christopher Tyler review for Midtown Dental Office
Christopher Tyler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:30 AM
Great experience - had 2 crowns done in one sitting - very comfortable and friendly people. Only took 2.5 hours and walked out with new teeth. Highly recommend both Dr Siegerts.
Chad Hill review for Midtown Dental Office
Chad Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 14:47 PM
Most people dread going to the dentist, I know I used to. However in all my years of going to different dentists Midtown Dental is by far THE BEST! Very friendly, very gentle and very professional. I never thought I’d like a dental office enough to leave a review but Midtown Dental is that good!
Johnny Wallace review for Midtown Dental Office
Johnny Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 16:50 PM
Great visit and a great place to go. I always recommend them to my friends and co workers
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
John Worsham review for Midtown Dental Office
John Worsham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 14:50 PM
I really love my new dentist’ office. It’s 10 minutes from my house, and Beth is a great hygienist. She cleans your teeth with no pain. I highly recommend the Midtown Dental Group. - John
Sheila Edmond review for Midtown Dental Office
Sheila Edmond on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 15:58 PM
I have been going to Midtown Dental for years so many that I can't remember. In 2005 I moved to Kansas City for my job, but always came to Omaha for my dental work. Midtown Dental has great staff, so very friendly. The dentists are great and extremely knowledgeable, always staying up with the latest technology. Their equipment is state-of-the-art, including the fact they make crowns on site instead of sending off an impression so that you have to make two appointments to have a crown taken care of.
Trulee Stewart review for Midtown Dental Office
Trulee Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:39 AM
I just had an amazing experience getting an old filling removed and a replacement crown. Dr Siegert and staff were incredible, caring and supportive for me; I couldn't have asked for better service. I would happily recommend this office to anyone needing dental work and ESPECIALLY to people that have fear/pain issues like I do. Love the ONE visit for a crown: no temporary crown and return visit at this office! One stop shop!!
Martha Wight review for Midtown Dental Office
Martha Wight on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:50 AM
I have been a patient for over 5 years. Consistent high quality and the best staff!!
Mark White review for Midtown Dental Office
Mark White on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:56 AM
Great Client Service - Accommodating & I like how they explained each thing they were doing before they did it. Very Nice People and Facilities. Made my crown there while I waited so that I didn't have to have a temporary installed and then have a 2nd procedure to get the final crown on. Saved my time out of my busy schedule. Overall, Very Very Impressed. :)
Meagan Anderson review for Midtown Dental Office
Meagan Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:05 AM
Would highly recommend Midtown Dental. Haven't been to the dentist in years and I was terrified. They were super understanding and I will be back in for a cleaning!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.