Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68131 United States

3801 Dodge St #A, Omaha, NE 68131 United States

(402) 556-9117

https://midtowndentalomaha.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Midtown Dental is a family and implant dental office located on 38th and Dodge in midtown Omaha, NE. Conveniently located near Blackstone District, Midtown Crossing, Mutual of Omaha, Kiewit, UNMC, UNO, Creighton, Dundee, and Downtown. Midtown Dental offers services from cleanings and check ups to same day CEREC crowns, root canals, and dental implants. We pride ourselves on using up to date technology to meet your dental concerns. Whether you need a routine cleaning and exam, are having an emergency tooth ache, or are unhappy with your current smile, request an appointment for a consultation to see how we can help you care for your oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5196
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbi Twellman review for Midtown Dental Office
Debbi Twellman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:50 AM
Excellent location, care & time spent on my exam. Friendly, competent staff!
PK Karczmarczyk review for Midtown Dental Office
PK Karczmarczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 07:38 AM
I just moved to Omaha in December and a relative recommended Midtown Dental for any dental procedures needed. I’m happy to say that the recommendation was all she told me about. Everyone in the office I met was friendly, helpful, and dedicated to their profession. I also recommend this office for any dental work needed.
Eric Wallace review for Midtown Dental Office
Eric Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 09:02 AM
Beth is super awesome at cleaning my teeth! She is very gentle. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Tyler always puts a smile on my face😁
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nate Neuerburg review for Midtown Dental Office
Nate Neuerburg on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 12:00 PM
Such an amazing staff. I got my first cleaning there today and it was great. It is a block away from work and a few blocks from home. I definitely found my dentist office!
Erin Burry Van Sickle review for Midtown Dental Office
Erin Burry Van Sickle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 04:44 AM
Great staff, great office, and very pleased with all treatment I have received. Highly recommend!!
Dawn Anderson review for Midtown Dental Office
Dawn Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 05:31 AM
Today was my first day at the office. And I like the doctor that I saw today.
Bertha Carter Mccree review for Midtown Dental Office
Bertha Carter Mccree on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 06:06 AM
I felt very welcome upon entering the office. The receptionist was most helpful and she was smiling. That got 10 points. She had the dental hygienist come get me from the waiting room verses giving me directions to the room. The hygienist was helpful by explaining what she was doing and inquired if I had questions. The whole procedure was done in a moderate amount of time effectively with no pain. Once the dentist came in the rest was smooth sailing very polite telling what he saw as well as how to deal with it. I also shared a few jokes I will return to get a filling and for regular check-ups. Need a dentist go there and tell them I sent you.
Nancy Henderson review for Midtown Dental Office
Nancy Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 13:31 PM
That staff is very professional and friendly. Especially the dental hygienist she is amazing!
Rich Barrientos review for Midtown Dental Office
Rich Barrientos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 15:46 PM
Always feel comfortable going there...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.