Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68131 United States

3801 Dodge St #A, Omaha, NE 68131 United States

(402) 556-9117

https://midtowndentalomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Midtown Dental is a family and implant dental office located on 38th and Dodge in midtown Omaha, NE. Conveniently located near Blackstone District, Midtown Crossing, Mutual of Omaha, Kiewit, UNMC, UNO, Creighton, Dundee, and Downtown. Midtown Dental offers services from cleanings and check ups to same day CEREC crowns, root canals, and dental implants. We pride ourselves on using up to date technology to meet your dental concerns. Whether you need a routine cleaning and exam, are having an emergency tooth ache, or are unhappy with your current smile, request an appointment for a consultation to see how we can help you care for your oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5196
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Molly Paige review for Midtown Dental Office
Molly Paige on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:28 AM
Kind, professional, and efficient. I would definitely recommend.
Jane Kovarik Cuvelier review for Midtown Dental Office
Jane Kovarik Cuvelier on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 18:04 PM
This was my first visit to Midtown Dental after moving here a year ago. This office came highly recommended by family members. Beth did a great job cleaning my teeth and was so kind and answered all my questions. Lastly I saw Dr. Tyler Siegert who thoughtfully addressed an issue I was having and had a solution that seems to have worked beautifully. Thank you to this outstanding staff and their knowledge and skill. I would highly recommend this group to anyone.
Sara Pancoast review for Midtown Dental Office
Sara Pancoast on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:41 AM
My husband went here as a boy and now our family of 5 go here. It’s a great office with friendly staff. I always go in anxious but feel at ease once I’m in Tyler’s chair. I can get last minute appointments which is good for me as a busy mom. Thank you Midtown Dental
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Beth True review for Midtown Dental Office
Beth True on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 18:44 PM
Was referred here by a friend probably 15 or more years ago. Love them. You get in on time & out efficiently....they don’t overbook like some offices. Always a pleasant experience!
Brooke Nelson review for Midtown Dental Office
Brooke Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:13 AM
Midtown Dental is such a wonderful office! All of the staff is so friendly, and they are all great at what they do! I would highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a new dentist!
Wade Hawkins review for Midtown Dental Office
Wade Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 14:54 PM
I had a loose crown. Walked in and an hour and a half Later I walked out the door with a new crown... Thank you Dr. Tyler Siegert. �
Christine Ochieng review for Midtown Dental Office
Christine Ochieng on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:11 AM
Laura Marie review for Midtown Dental Office
Laura Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 12:52 PM
Aarti Maharaj review for Midtown Dental Office
Aarti Maharaj on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:39 AM
Best dental experience I’ve had . Judgement free and explained my dental issues in the most thorough way . Jenni the receptionist is very warm and knowledgeable and she immediately puts you at ease. Second point of contact was Linda then the dentist Tyler Siegert. This visit could not have gone any better . Thankyou so much
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.