Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68131 United States

3801 Dodge St #A, Omaha, NE 68131 United States

(402) 556-9117

https://midtowndentalomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Midtown Dental is a family and implant dental office located on 38th and Dodge in midtown Omaha, NE. Conveniently located near Blackstone District, Midtown Crossing, Mutual of Omaha, Kiewit, UNMC, UNO, Creighton, Dundee, and Downtown. Midtown Dental offers services from cleanings and check ups to same day CEREC crowns, root canals, and dental implants. We pride ourselves on using up to date technology to meet your dental concerns. Whether you need a routine cleaning and exam, are having an emergency tooth ache, or are unhappy with your current smile, request an appointment for a consultation to see how we can help you care for your oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5196
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dawn Owen-Neujahr review for Midtown Dental Office
Dawn Owen-Neujahr on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 04:45 AM
Love the Siegert dentists! They are the best and the rest of the team is lovely as well! Highly recommended.
Jeffrey Lampson review for Midtown Dental Office
Jeffrey Lampson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 10:17 AM
Best dentist in town can't beat it everybody is super nice super efficient and they do a great job the first day I went I was just driving by it and then I stopped to make an appointment and it just so happened that the person that had the appointment at that time canceled if they took me right in did my x-rays and clean my teeth and everything right then and found that I had two cavities that needed to be filled and unfortunately but he did all the work within a week it was great and I've been back several times and I actually like going to the dentist
Beth Borgmann review for Midtown Dental Office
Beth Borgmann on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 15:13 PM
Wonderful 1st meeting. The Dr was thoughtful, attentive and professional.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mary Bigley Deman review for Midtown Dental Office
Mary Bigley Deman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 17:17 PM
love this dental office. They get you in whenever you have a problem, even if I haven't been there in years. Today I needed a tooth looked at that was giving me problems and they got me in real fast. People are friendly and really nice to you, I just love this office and staff.
Caroline McBride review for Midtown Dental Office
Caroline McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 13:49 PM
Courteous, thoughtful, welcoming,and sensitive to others needs.
John Headley review for Midtown Dental Office
John Headley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 09:44 AM
Great Dentists. Modern equipment great results on two crowns same day.
Sharee Spalti Patton review for Midtown Dental Office
Sharee Spalti Patton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 16:37 PM
Great location and very experienced nice staff and Dr. Jeff wonderful !!
Tiffany A Liske review for Midtown Dental Office
Tiffany A Liske on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:06 AM
We have been going there for years. The staff is amazing, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.
David Finch review for Midtown Dental Office
David Finch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 10:02 AM
One of my biggest concerns I had when I retired and moved to Omaha from San Jose, CA was how do I find a great dentist. I was blessed with an amazing dentist and staff back in Silicon Valley. I just knew I would never be able to find anyone like that wonderful staff back in San Jose. BOY, WAS I WRONG!! After hours of searching I decided to call Midtown Dental. Everyone from the receptionist, to the hygenist and Dr. Tyler Siegert are professional, caring and extremely skilled in their respective areas. I am very thankful to have found this great group. My checkup today was so easy and it was a pleasure to be treated by the GREAT group from Midtown Dental. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.