Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68131 United States

3801 Dodge St #A, Omaha, NE 68131 United States

(402) 556-9117

https://midtowndentalomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
5.0
(147) · Dentists

11812 Standing Stone Dr

(402) 905-2880
About

Midtown Dental is a family and implant dental office located on 38th and Dodge in midtown Omaha, NE. Conveniently located near Blackstone District, Midtown Crossing, Mutual of Omaha, Kiewit, UNMC, UNO, Creighton, Dundee, and Downtown. Midtown Dental offers services from cleanings and check ups to same day CEREC crowns, root canals, and dental implants. We pride ourselves on using up to date technology to meet your dental concerns. Whether you need a routine cleaning and exam, are having an emergency tooth ache, or are unhappy with your current smile, request an appointment for a consultation to see how we can help you care for your oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5196
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gary Duff review for Midtown Dental Office
Gary Duff on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:06 AM
Midwest dental is efficient and effective and just does a good job.
Jackie Kolakowski review for Midtown Dental Office
Jackie Kolakowski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:08 AM
High tech dentistry meets down home hospitality. I am impressed! Glad I found them. Definitely will recommend Midtown Dental.
Blundy Doleman-Louis review for Midtown Dental Office
Blundy Doleman-Louis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 18:00 PM
I have finally found a dentist office that I feel relaxed at, very professional and nice. Your AWESOME !!!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Graham Nott review for Midtown Dental Office
Graham Nott on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 10:23 AM
I hate any and all dental work... but my last filling was absolutely painless so I greatly appreciate that! Nice staff, too.
Rob Mattly review for Midtown Dental Office
Rob Mattly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 06:01 AM
Awesome experience, feel like I have the cleanest teeth in town!
Marilyn White review for Midtown Dental Office
Marilyn White on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 14:41 PM
Always prompt with no waiting. Everyone is friendly. Good work !
Katelynn Towne review for Midtown Dental Office
Katelynn Towne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 10:18 AM
Everyone was super nice and thoroughly answered my questions. Much appreciated.
Barb O'Bryan review for Midtown Dental Office
Barb O'Bryan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 16:33 PM
I have been a patient for many years and everyone is friendly and helpful, and I have received excellent dental care. If you have an issue, they will get you in right away, and have same day crowns!
Dan Schneider review for Midtown Dental Office
Dan Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:00 AM
Wonderful first experience at Midtown Dental! Dr. Siegert spent a lot of time with us, explained everything thoroughly, and left our son feeling much better about an issue he's having with one of his teeth. Dr. put a good plan in place and we're excited for next steps.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.