Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68131 United States

3801 Dodge St #A, Omaha, NE 68131 United States

(402) 556-9117

https://midtowndentalomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Midtown Dental is a family and implant dental office located on 38th and Dodge in midtown Omaha, NE. Conveniently located near Blackstone District, Midtown Crossing, Mutual of Omaha, Kiewit, UNMC, UNO, Creighton, Dundee, and Downtown. Midtown Dental offers services from cleanings and check ups to same day CEREC crowns, root canals, and dental implants. We pride ourselves on using up to date technology to meet your dental concerns. Whether you need a routine cleaning and exam, are having an emergency tooth ache, or are unhappy with your current smile, request an appointment for a consultation to see how we can help you care for your oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5196
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andrea Gibb review for Midtown Dental Office
Andrea Gibb on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 16:10 PM
I’ve been going to Midtown Dental for several years! The staff is so welcoming and nice! Love both Tyler and Jeff Siegert!
Gary N Margie Braack review for Midtown Dental Office
Gary N Margie Braack on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 12:05 PM
I have been going there for over 20 years. Would definitely recommend.
Anita D A Long review for Midtown Dental Office
Anita D A Long on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 10:56 AM
Takes care of me when I’m in need. Very tentative to my problems and takes into consideration just what needs to be done and does it with ease. High tech gear too! Very happy with our families care.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Blain Stewart review for Midtown Dental Office
Blain Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 17:53 PM
Very easy, fast and convenient office. Very smooth and helpful as a new patient.
Erin Leigh review for Midtown Dental Office
Erin Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:22 AM
Great dentist, facility, and patient care. Don't change a thing!
Jeff Palzer review for Midtown Dental Office
Jeff Palzer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:09 PM
Just changed dentists to Midtown Dental after my wife had been going there for many years. I saw both Dr. Tyler Siegert and Dr. Jeff Siegert for a root canal. Not a fun reason to visit the dentist, but having had the procedure a couple times before, many years ago, I was surprised at how little pain/discomfort I had. Very professional and friendly, and the cost was reasonable. I've schedule a cleaning with them and will be using Midtown Dental from now on.
Erika Gallese review for Midtown Dental Office
Erika Gallese on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 12:15 PM
Bobbie Bly Padilla review for Midtown Dental Office
Bobbie Bly Padilla on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 11:53 AM
I've been going there for nearly 20 years. Dottie is the best, will never go anywhere else.
Hanna Solberg review for Midtown Dental Office
Hanna Solberg on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 08:02 AM
I've been going to Midtown Dental since I was a little girl. I always enjoyed my visits then. I still remember the toy box! After many years of not seeing a dentist (new mom/busy career) I decided to take care of myself again. The team took care of my teeth without judgement. It was like coming back home. I feel so much better that I'm back to taking care of myself and now I've got my husband and 3 year old daughter going to Midtown Dental as well. We all feel well taken care of and ready to face the world with a healthy smile. The office is beautiful and it's a great location. Billing is prompt and easy to read. The staff and dentists are amazing, very friendly and become like family. Can't say enough good things about this practice. Kudos to Midtown Dental for their excellent service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.