Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Brevda

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other| 33410

33410

(561) 630-5363

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(6) · Other

3800 W 152nd St

(216) 252-8775

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

113 Summit Ave

(908) 273-1143
5.0
(5) · Other

2339 Hillsboro Rd

(629) 255-2056
5.0
(230) · Other

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(1) · Other

9480 Southwest 60th Avenue

(352) 873-7600

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Harry M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/25/2019, 12:27 PM
    MICHAEL IS A 'MENSCH'! HE FOUGHT THE NURSING HOME OWNERSHIP LIKE HE WAS MY SON AND WE GOT JUSTICE FOR MY WIFE'S PREMATURE PASSING. I THANK MICHAEL FOR WHAT HE DID FOR US, AND WHAT HE DOES BY WAGING WAR FOR THE "LITTLE GUY" AGAINST THESE EVIL NURSING HOMES. G-D BLESS MIKE AND HIS ENTIRE FIRM
    Teresa on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/01/2018, 05:26 AM
    Michael Brevda is a dedicated attorney and consummate professional. He fought hard on my case and resolved it for more money, and in a quicker time period, than originally expected. Mr. Brevda is different from other lawyers, and this is why he is so great. After our first meeting, I knew this, and my opinion of him has only been confirmed by his hard work. I am glad we settled my case but I am genuinely going to miss talking to him! Thanks for all that you did for us Michael
    Matt G. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/31/2017, 09:17 AM
    Attorney Michael Brevda literally kept me in my house. Through his persistence and undying hard work, he was able to achieve a large settlement 'win' for my wife and I. If we did not have Michael's help, we most definitely would have lost the condo since I cannot work as a result of my personal injury. If you are even considering hiring a Boca-area personal injury lawyer, do yourself a major favor and speak with Michael first. He is different...
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Jackie on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/11/2017, 12:02 PM
    After days of searching online, my sister and I decided to choose attorney Michael J. Brevda to be our trusted counsel. We needed a lawyer who listened and would fight for the truth. Michael's unique blend of charisma, intelligence, tenacity and empathy make him a rare breed as a lawyer. He is the opposite of the ambulance chaser on the billboards. If you need a sincere, dedicated, brilliant yet relatable lawyer for your wrongful death or injury claim, Michael is the lawyer for you. I strongly recommend you meet him to see what I am talking about :) THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING MICHAEL! Jackie
    Mitch on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    05/18/2017, 05:04 AM
    THE BEST! Michael Brevda and his law firm, Senior Justice Law Firm, helped us out following a personal injury that set me back. Mr. Brevda and his injury firm could not have been any better. I really appreciate all that Michael did and the personal touch he used with my case. He is beyond intelligent and one of the hardest workers I've ever seen. If you need competent counsel following an injury, I strongly recommend Michael Brevda as an attorney. He is your man. THANK YOU MICHAEL!
    Charles on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    05/08/2017, 12:22 PM
    Thank God for Attorney Brevda. After the wrongful death of my family member, we couldn't escape this dark storm cloud of anger. We went seeking truth and justice and Attorney Brevda delivered it. From the get go, Attorney Brevda was a fighter. This man stands for TRUTH, JUSTICE and SUPERIOR ETHICS. I would recommend his legal work to anyone. He is a wonderful lawyer and an even better person. I thank you for everything Michael. God bless you sir!
    Audrey on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/05/2017, 14:08 PM
    Attorney Brevda and the whole Senior Justice Law Firm is top notch. I am very happy with the way my case was handled and grateful to attorney Brevda for the result he was able to get me. His energy and empathy is something most lawyers are missing. Thank you Michael.
    Barbara on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 09:16 AM
    Michael Brevda is an asset to his profession! Michael and his law firm, Senior Justice Law Firm, successfully handled my wrongful death case with compassion and vigor. I highly recommend attorney Brevda.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.