Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1099 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

200 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 341-2100

https://www.mercedesalexandria.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

If you’ve ever seen car shopping as stressful, we urge you to rethink your philosophy. Come visit our Mercedes-Benz dealer serving Northern Virginia, Washington DC, Prince George’s County, and Prince William County for a streamlined, efficient, and pleasant shopping experience ending with you driving off the lot in a Mercedes-Benz model that fits you perfectly. Whether you’re seeing us for service or for shopping, you can be assured that we’ll go to great lengths to ensure your satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,099 reviews
5868
  
455
  
317
  
215
  
1108
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Galina I. review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Galina I. on Insider Pages

a year ago

11/05/2020, 03:13 AM
SCAMMERS WITH FAKE LISTINGS DO NOT GO THERE. This place is a scam. I saw a GLC 2018 they listed on CarGurus for $30,000 and called them to see the car. They laughed at me and said that I am crazy is I think that I can buy that car for that price - and told me that they will charge me $38,000 instead!! When I pointed out their own listing in CarGurus - the salesman laughed at me again and than hung up. When I drove up there to ask for apologies and explanations - they refused to apologize or take down their fake listing, and threatened to call the police if I don't leave. They know that their cars are waaaay overpriced and waaay bad - that's why they post fake listings! They want to lure you in and sell you an overpriced clunker. DO NOT GO THERE - YOU WILL BE SCAMMED!
Respond to negative reviews
Raleigh Weckbaugh review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Raleigh Weckbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 22:29 PM
Today I purchased my first Mercedes from this dealership, and I can’t recommend them highly enough! They were professional, friendly and helpful, and the entire process was a smooth and seamless one.
Hemant Shah review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Hemant Shah on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 05:45 AM
I have been taking my ML350 4Matic for the last three-plus years. Over my last two visits, I have had consistent issues with their customer service. 1) They are running low on loaner cars, so they might not give you anything nor a discount on your service for the inconvenience caused by this shortage. 2) They made an error on my repair, for which I had to go in again to get it corrected - they offered me a $50.00 discount! In my opinion, that's a slap in the face - the price premium we pay to take it to a MB dealer vs going to an outside service center doesn't even come close to the discount they offered couple with not offering me a loaner car. Try another MB dealership - but most DEFINITELY don't go here. Hate to see this, but I would rather drive more to better service and dealership than the Alexandria one. I will be filing a complaint with MB USA HQ as well.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sara Gilbert review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Sara Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 12:21 PM
Pristine service; dedicated, polite and knowledgeable representatives.
Bj Velez review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Bj Velez on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 05:29 AM
Phenomenal experience working with Jimmy Moore and his team. They were all very patient answering all of my questions helping me make an informed decision. Each Team Member I worked with articulated the value of Mercedes-Benz and me as a customer. I 'm very happy with my purchase, the service I received and my overall experience.
Roula El-Hakim review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Roula El-Hakim on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 21:03 PM
Highly recommend, the service was amazing very professional and a comfortable transition. My partner and I meet a gentleman by the name of Robert Kauter, in which was very understanding to our needs and what we wanted and was extremely accomodating. I’ve meet many salesman in my time and bought many cars... but I must say the trust Robert has built with us has gained him a loyal customer for years to come. Would like to add to the overall environment was calm and very well presented. Thank Alexandria for not just treating a customer as another number out there, we feel like we built a relationship. I will be recommending all my friends, family and business networking to you Robert. Thanks again
Victor Severino review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Victor Severino on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 02:42 AM
The best prices and best customer service hands down. Ask for Richard. He will take good care of you.
Carl Schultz review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Carl Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 14:49 PM
I’ve always had a good experience at M-B Alexandria for both service and vehicle purchase. Two thumbs up!
Maria York review for Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria
Maria York on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 12:23 PM
Awesome customer service!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.