Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Center Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #1424, Ste 1424, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 795-5905

https://www.ingeniousdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Medical Center Dental Group specializes in cosmetic dentistry procedures including LANAP, dental implants, orthodontics, endodontics, teeth whitening, and all general dentists work. Dr. Dale Brant is dedicated to providing a comfortable atmosphere for all his patients. We work hard to make sure that our level of care is deserving of our patients' respect and confidence. Our tradition of preventive dentistry is the basis for all service and care in our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
598
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vance W. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Vance W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:46 AM
Absolutely outstanding care and service
Danny H. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Danny H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:45 AM
By far the best dental practice I’ve ever seen. The best office staff, the best dental assistants, the best hygenists and Dr Brant is masterful. Fast, friendly competentence is the key there.
Raymond O. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Raymond O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 15:14 PM
Dr Brant has my complete confidence. Have been traveling there for 30+ years. Should say something.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anne S. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Anne S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 13:40 PM
Did not mean to hit the unsubscribe button! Please keep me on. I love coming for my office visits. It’s a friendly and professional office. I love my dental hygienist, Tiffany, who is one in a million!
Michael S. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Michael S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:46 AM
Staff are all first rate. Routine items like cleanings are thorough and careful. On the less routine side: They have opened their dots early to accommodate a dental semi emergency, and did so without complaint or drama. The office is very clean and well equipped. I trust my teeth to Dr Brant and Tiffany. Others staff are always helpful.
Joseph R. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Joseph R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:54 AM
I have referred two family members. I have had two crowns placed and both were perfectly fit.
William C. review for Medical Center Dental Group
William C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 11:54 AM
Prompt, competent, courteous treatment
Kenneth M. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Kenneth M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 10:48 AM
Always first rate care with attention to detail.
Connie A. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Connie A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:49 AM
Dr Brant has been my dentist for almost 20 years . I am hearing impaired and appreciate that he takes more time communicating with me so I can understand everything. I have had many problems with my teeth and he has worked hard to keep them in my mouth ! I can also say he manages to minimize any discomfort during procedures . I feel he is an awesome person as well as a great dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.