Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Center Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #1424, Ste 1424, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 795-5905

https://www.ingeniousdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125

1 person is looking at this business

About

Medical Center Dental Group specializes in cosmetic dentistry procedures including LANAP, dental implants, orthodontics, endodontics, teeth whitening, and all general dentists work. Dr. Dale Brant is dedicated to providing a comfortable atmosphere for all his patients. We work hard to make sure that our level of care is deserving of our patients' respect and confidence. Our tradition of preventive dentistry is the basis for all service and care in our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
598
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris U. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Chris U. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 04:18 AM
The dental hygienist was very personable. Everyone is always very nice. It makes going to the dentist a little more bearable. Thanks.
Elizabeth B. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Elizabeth B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 05:53 AM
thanks 4 adding me on and expiditing my care.
Gail F. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Gail F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 01:10 AM
My crown came off the night before, so, I called the next morning and I was told to come right in. The staff is always so courteous and friendly.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Susan M. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Susan M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 08:40 AM
Mary always greats me like family and helps me see the dentist when I have an unexpected emergency. Maria takes great care of me. She explains all of the procedures and finances. She has always been the best. I have had some really bad problems lately but the dentist always takes care of them super fast, super good, and he is my hero for making the pain go away.
Theresa A. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Theresa A. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 11:28 AM
The entire staff is professional, friendly, caring and I can tell they love their work.
James R. review for Medical Center Dental Group
James R. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 16:16 PM
Thank you for your attention to my dental needs. Happy New Year. Jim Riner
Marie B. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Marie B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 07:13 AM
So far, the replacement of a tooth with an implant has gone very well
Natalie Beth D. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Natalie Beth D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 08:25 AM
Over the decades I have referred many friends and family to Dr. Campbell.
Carter C. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Carter C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 08:02 AM
Seeing familiar faces in the office with high level of experience and professionalism is very comforting. Instills trust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.