Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Center Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #1424, Ste 1424, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 795-5905

https://www.ingeniousdentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Medical Center Dental Group specializes in cosmetic dentistry procedures including LANAP, dental implants, orthodontics, endodontics, teeth whitening, and all general dentists work. Dr. Dale Brant is dedicated to providing a comfortable atmosphere for all his patients. We work hard to make sure that our level of care is deserving of our patients' respect and confidence. Our tradition of preventive dentistry is the basis for all service and care in our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
599
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny H. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Danny H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 13:53 PM
I didn't know there would be homework but I did my best. I really like everyone Med Center Dental with whom I am familiar. Can't imagine how to upgrade.
Katrina V. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Katrina V. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 04:13 AM
You guys are great! You even take me in when we were confused about the appointment!
Ernest F. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Ernest F. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 19:18 PM
I greatly appreciated the effort to see me on such short notice to re-cement my bridge. Thank you again.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Judith J. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Judith J. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 12:23 PM
The entire staff was so friendly while being professional. Although this was my first visit I felt "at home" and that everyone truly cared. Dr. Brant was thorough and straight forward about my issues. He also recommended preventive care that no other dentist had. Care that might have prevented my present issue. I've already passed this information to friends. He, too, came across as truly caring about my dental health and issues.
Patricia G. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Patricia G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 14:55 PM
All of your staff were friendly and concerned. I felt very comfortable. I don't think anything needs changing.
Charles L. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Charles L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 12:43 PM
You guys are the best! I recommend you every time the opportunity presents itself.
Theresa A. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Theresa A. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 08:07 AM
Excellent Dr. Campbell, Rachel and Anna are outstanding. The front desk staff is very friendly and professional. Recommended Highly!!!!
Sr Carmel O. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Sr Carmel O. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 05:38 AM
I am always pleased with the service I receive. I can depend on you all whenever I call. Thanks for all you do for me.
Susan W. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Susan W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 13:19 PM
Thank you for always accommodating my "unexpected" dental needs. It's comforting to know you're always there to help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.