Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Center Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #1424, Ste 1424, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 795-5905

https://www.ingeniousdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125

1 person is looking at this business

About

Medical Center Dental Group specializes in cosmetic dentistry procedures including LANAP, dental implants, orthodontics, endodontics, teeth whitening, and all general dentists work. Dr. Dale Brant is dedicated to providing a comfortable atmosphere for all his patients. We work hard to make sure that our level of care is deserving of our patients' respect and confidence. Our tradition of preventive dentistry is the basis for all service and care in our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
598
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth M. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Kenneth M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 21:41 PM
All of the staff are very courteous and skilled. Dr. Brant is extremely thoughtful about choices for interventions and does expert work all of the time.
Chuck C. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Chuck C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 12:47 PM
Great changes to the office .. smooth changes to staff .. very nice flooring and esthetics. Dr Brant has done a good job doing great level of dentistry. What ever happened to that handsome DDS from El Paso??😃😃😃🦄
Thomas M. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Thomas M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 21:52 PM
As always, EXCELLENT SERVICE & CARE !!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Joyce C. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Joyce C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 11:35 AM
Excellent in every possible way!
Martha M. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Martha M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:13 AM
Everything about your dental office and services is great except for the valet parking downstairs. In the past year, each time I have been to your office, there is always a long line for valet---sometimes taking up to 45 minute wait. Really aggravating .
Bette S. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Bette S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:38 AM
Always on time. Excellent dental care.
Gary W. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Gary W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 09:42 AM
Excellent place to get all your Dental work done.
Leona W. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Leona W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 11:06 AM
Great services, friendly ladies in the reception area, top of the line hygienist and Dr. Brant always comes in to chat about progress of healing even if I'm just there for a cleaning.
Susan G. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Susan G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 17:20 PM
I very much appreciated being seen on short notice for something that turned out to be more of a problem than I thought.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.