Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Center Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #1424, Ste 1424, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 795-5905

https://www.ingeniousdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Medical Center Dental Group specializes in cosmetic dentistry procedures including LANAP, dental implants, orthodontics, endodontics, teeth whitening, and all general dentists work. Dr. Dale Brant is dedicated to providing a comfortable atmosphere for all his patients. We work hard to make sure that our level of care is deserving of our patients' respect and confidence. Our tradition of preventive dentistry is the basis for all service and care in our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
598
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald E. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/25/2020, 14:24 PM
Service is always a 10. Everyone is very professional from the front desk to Doctor Brandt.
Lisa G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 02:39 AM
The staff is fabulous and I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Stephen J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 12:31 PM
Very personal and professional service. Timely as well. Technical skills terrific.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Alexandra V. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 21:27 PM
I go to school in the med center and it's great to have somewhere close by to minimize how much time I have to take away from my day. I really appreciate the early morning appointments as I can go on my way to school, and everyone there is extremely nice and punctual - I barely have to wait! I've definitely recommended it to my friends, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist.
Albino B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:09 AM
A highly trusted staff with first class service. Strongly recommended.
Corin G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 21:40 PM
I actually enjoy going to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned.
Larry E. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 09:25 AM
Dr. Brandt takes time to explain everything and provides excellent dental care with compassion. All of his staff are great and very helpful
H. Alejandro P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:19 AM
You guys are great!!! You accommodated me at the last minute and took care of me like family. Thanks so much!!!
Orville B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 20:05 PM
Medical Center Dental is my sole source of dental care. I have had faith and trust in their judgment for my needs for years. Thank you for your caring presence in the Houston Medical Center.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.