Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Center Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St #1424, Ste 1424, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 795-5905

https://www.ingeniousdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125

1 person is looking at this business

About

Medical Center Dental Group specializes in cosmetic dentistry procedures including LANAP, dental implants, orthodontics, endodontics, teeth whitening, and all general dentists work. Dr. Dale Brant is dedicated to providing a comfortable atmosphere for all his patients. We work hard to make sure that our level of care is deserving of our patients' respect and confidence. Our tradition of preventive dentistry is the basis for all service and care in our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
598
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne S. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Anne S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:27 AM
I had a great cleaning appt. and over all pleasant office visit!! Thankyou all!
Danny H. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Danny H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 16:48 PM
The very best. Everyone at this practice is totally professional, polite and extremely competent.
Kevin L. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Kevin L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 10:29 AM
Excellent! Dr. Brant and Jamie are amazing!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Joseph R. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Joseph R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 12:55 PM
I have sent all of my family to Dr. Brant. Excellent crowns
Clinton L. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Clinton L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 21:50 PM
Dr. Grant and his amazing staff have taken care of my son's dental needs since his illness caused extreme tooth and gum damage. They've been professional, but more than that, they've been compassionate!
Valerie F. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Valerie F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 21:45 PM
I have been coming to this practice for 13 years. The entire team is amazing and Dr. Brant is innovative and provides excellent care. I love the forward booking and getting several reminders!
Eleanor A. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Eleanor A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:32 AM
I feel that I had a thorough dental cleaning and check.
Kevin S. review for Medical Center Dental Group
Kevin S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 21:11 PM
The staff are very friendly. Debbie and Maria always ask about my family when I come in. I enjoy visiting with Tiffany during my cleaning. Dr. Brant is very professional and friendly.
son A. review for Medical Center Dental Group
son A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:29 AM
The best dentist office period!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.