Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew Benson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE # 405, Ste 405, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Henry Benson, DDS--specialist in dentistry and general dentistry--currently sees patients in Atlanta, Georgia. Dr. Benson received his medical degree from Emory University (1978) and is licensed to practice dentistry at Georgia. In addition to having active medical licenses, Dr. Benson has passed an automated background check which looked at elements including medical license status and malpractice screening (no history found).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Defriece on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:10 AM
By far the best experience. Crystal did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth. She explained all about oral hygiene and what I need to improve on. I walked out of the office more informed and with a white smile! Dr. Benson and his staff are great!
Glen K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 18:33 PM
Excellent practice. Thorough and professional.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback Glen. We like to know how patient's feel we are doing and appreciate you in our dental family.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:26 AM
Perfect as always. Helpful and informative. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Travis W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:18 AM
I went there yesterday for the first time and had the best dentist visit ever. Everyone was super friendly and helped answer any questions I have. Would recommend to anybody!
Business Response:

Thank you Travis! Welcome to our dental family.

Guy S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 11:52 AM
This dental office is the very best...from the time you're greeted at the reception desk to check-out. Stephanie is a tremendous hygienist who will make you laugh while you have instruments in your mouth (mostly a good thing). And Dr. Benson is the most gentle dentist you will ever find. He is always kind, considerate and true gentleman. His staff follows his lead and is first rate.
Business Response:

Thank you Guy! We really appreciate both you and Liz. You have been a part of this practice for a very long time and are definitely like family to su.

Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 15:19 PM
I have never felt more welcomed and respected as a patient as I did at Benson Dental Group. Dr. Benson and all the staff and were so nice, professional and extremely efficient. They made my first appointment experience such a pleasure. They took the time to explain in detail what I needed to know. I am truly impressed and grateful that they were so helpful. As strange as it may seem, I look forward to my next appointment with these nice, kind people who truly care about doing wonderful work.
Business Response:

Thank you Barbara and welcome to the practice.

Gail J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 06:08 AM
Very thorough review of my mouth .
Business Response:

Welcome to the practice. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs.

Stephen M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:42 AM
Been coming to Dr. Benson for a couple years now and have nothing but great things to say about his practice! His staff is nothing short of amazing as well. They're always so friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend these professionals for all your dental needs.
Frederick M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 11:51 AM
Everyone is very friendly and on time; pleasure coming to your office.
Business Response:

We like seeing you at our office. Thank you for the kind words Fred. And for being a great patient!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.