Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew Benson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE # 405, Ste 405, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Dental
(770) 227-1296

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Dr. Henry Benson, DDS--specialist in dentistry and general dentistry--currently sees patients in Atlanta, Georgia. Dr. Benson received his medical degree from Emory University (1978) and is licensed to practice dentistry at Georgia. In addition to having active medical licenses, Dr. Benson has passed an automated background check which looked at elements including medical license status and malpractice screening (no history found).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Olson on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2020, 13:44 PM
I have been going to Dr. Benson for 12 years and I get the best dental services from him and his staff. Dr. Benson has great rapport and is very approachable. I feel I can ask him anything and get his opinion on future needs. He keeps my teeth in tip top shape. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Howard Long on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 05:43 AM
I am a long time patient, I was a patient of the Doc that sold his practice to Dr. Benson. I guess you could say I came along with the business. Long time that Dr. Benson has been my Dentist and friend. Thank you Henry. I am presently at home in official quarantine, I was on the Grand Princess cruise ship that was in the news that docked in Oakland. I had been in isolation for about a week on the ship, then 3 days in quarantine at Dobbins AFB and now over a week at home. I should be officially released on Thursday but I think that I will continue to stay in . This is a bad bug.
Ben P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:22 AM
Extremely competent, prompt, and very courteous. An excellent dental practice. Highly recomended!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Devra K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:21 AM
From check in to check out, Benson dental experts provide a positive, friendly and professional experience.
Tami T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:32 AM
These are a great group, and a great dentist. I never feel that pressure of them trying to find "something" wrong and "maybe" it should be repaired or replaced right away just to make more money. They focus on taking care of the necessary issues and do it well!!
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:54 AM
Excellent visit.. As Always “Very Professional and Friendly”
Dora M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 13:59 PM
So glad I joined this practice. Beautiful office in sandy springs, great dentist and staff. Very attentive and polite. I feel well taken care of.
Business Response:

We thank you for your kind words! We strive to make everyone who enters our office feel welcome.

Andrea Gomes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 08:54 AM
Christopher S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 03:06 AM
After years of using Dr Henry Benson and his great staff for my families dental needs, it becomes more like seeing friends as opposed to getting your teeth cleaned and x-rayed. Their high quality and professional service is always accompanied by a nice personal touch. I couldn’t be happier with the overall service and expertise
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.