Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew Benson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE # 405, Ste 405, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Henry Benson, DDS--specialist in dentistry and general dentistry--currently sees patients in Atlanta, Georgia. Dr. Benson received his medical degree from Emory University (1978) and is licensed to practice dentistry at Georgia. In addition to having active medical licenses, Dr. Benson has passed an automated background check which looked at elements including medical license status and malpractice screening (no history found).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Peter B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 18:12 PM
Had a semi-emergent issue and was able to see Dr. Benson within 24 hours. Staff very understanding and caring.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 10:29 AM
The best Dental office I have ever been to. Great, caring people. Thanks Dr. (War Eagle) Benson, NATALIE especially and the wonderful office staff ( I know Lisa is in there).
Justin M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:51 AM
Been using them for years. Trustworthy, honest folks who care about their patients.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for writing such a great review for our practice! Your feedback helps us grow and deliver better service to you every day, so please keep it coming.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jamie T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 23:28 PM
From staff at the front to the staff in the back everybody was very helpful and kind. I really enjoyed my visit. Thank you
Business Response:

Jamie, we are so happy to have you, you are such a pleasure! Thank you for your kind words.

Xiaogian L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:15 AM
Everyone is so friendly - front office, dental hygienist, and Dr. Benson. They squeezed me in for a same day appointment when my tooth hurt badly. My pain was diagnosed and fixed quickly.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:01 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Benson since I've had teeth. Literally. Tried a pediatric dentist as a kid and I begged to switch back and have never considered anyone else. I'm now middle-aged and drive across town to this office. Totally worth it.
Business Response:

We are so glad your time in our office has been nothing but good experiences! Thank you for continuing to allow our staff to provide your dental need and making the drive across town.

Marilyn A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:30 AM
The professional who cleans your teeth at the Benson Dental Group has years of experience and her expertise is served with a graciousness that makes you want to "do this again soon". An excellent experience!
Noelle Stettner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 16:00 PM
I've sent two of my friends to Dr. Benson and they both say his gentle, non-judgemental approach has brought them back to regular dental care after years of avoiding dentists. If you have an emergency he goes out of his way to see you as quickly as possible. He is very gentle and the office staff are nothing but helpful and friendly. Recommend him highly!
Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 10:50 AM
Perfect! Can’t beat perfect everytime!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It is a pleasure for us to handle your dental needs.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.