Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew Benson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE # 405, Ste 405, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Henry Benson, DDS--specialist in dentistry and general dentistry--currently sees patients in Atlanta, Georgia. Dr. Benson received his medical degree from Emory University (1978) and is licensed to practice dentistry at Georgia. In addition to having active medical licenses, Dr. Benson has passed an automated background check which looked at elements including medical license status and malpractice screening (no history found).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julius M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 09:01 AM
Bet you never heard anyone say that but it is true as the staff are very friendly and professional. Together we take good care of my teeth so it clean and go!
Business Response:

We agree in saying another enjoyable visit with you in our office as well! We hope to keep that smile healthy and happy for years to come!

Walter K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 12:16 PM
You can't say that about all visits to the dentist buy I enjoy each one of mine--even getting crowns!!!
Business Response:

Walter, it is always a pleasure to see and speak with you at your dental visits!

Laura F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 04:06 AM
I just switched to Dr. Benson, and couldn't be happier. The entire staff really cares about you as a patient. Shay was really friendly starting my appointment off. Natalie did a great job with my cleaning, and was also very friendly. I was very impressed with Dr. Benson too. I am glad I made this switch!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make every patients experience as pleasant as possible. We too are very happy to have you with our office and look forward to caring for your dental needs for years to come!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Frances M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:56 AM
Pleasant, kind, efficient and skillful. I love my dentist office... hygienists, desk folk and dentist.
Business Response:

We love seeing you too!

Sherry W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:25 AM
I had a periodontal cleaning this week. Staff was professional and exemplary. Natalie, the DA, is very proficient and funny! It's very comfortable being her patient. Dr. Benson has been in practice for years and is current with new information, very thorough, and kind.
Carolyn C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 13:57 PM
Natalie, Dr. Benson and Lisa . . . superb service! Outstanding professionalism and service. Thank you to all the knowledge, skill and care you took with my dental needs. Love to pass your name on to all my acquaintances!
Melissa B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:19 AM
I was referred to Benson Dentistry. My experience was very comfortable. Very professional, very kind, caring staff. I have extremely high anxiety when sitting in the chair. NOT THIS TIME!! I understand why Dr. Benson and his staff were recommended. I now am a forever patient !
Christian Nalletamby on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 02:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Marilyn A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 15:32 PM
Entering, being warmly greeted and visiting with the staff in the Benson Dental Group gives one a feeling of being in the midst of old friends! There's a connection that is comforting and warm. The doctors and staff are first and foremost concerned about you, your needs and how you are doing. It is not an exaggeration to say that "being there" leaves you with a feeling of "belonging"! And with that there is an extraordinary level of professional expertise. Truly these professionals are exceptional in every way. Marilyn P. Anderson
Business Response:

Thank you Marilyn. We love having you in our dental family!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.