Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew Benson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE # 405, Ste 405, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Henry Benson, DDS--specialist in dentistry and general dentistry--currently sees patients in Atlanta, Georgia. Dr. Benson received his medical degree from Emory University (1978) and is licensed to practice dentistry at Georgia. In addition to having active medical licenses, Dr. Benson has passed an automated background check which looked at elements including medical license status and malpractice screening (no history found).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devra Kolesky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 19:52 PM
I love everyone in this office...I, who use to fear and hate going to my previous dentists, look forward to visiting the BENSON DENTAL GROUP. Everyone is exceptionally professional while being kind, friendly, caring, honest and just very wonderful people. I just hope I don't need a dentist after Dr. Benson retires. But I don't have to worry about that now. Thank you, the BENSON DENTAL GROUP.
Patricia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:55 AM
Everyone with Benson Dental Group is outstanding. You have the feeling that they care about you as a person as much as they do as a patient. I have never had such a thorough dental exam, nor been treated as special at any doctor's office. Kudos to Dr. Benson and his entire staff. I would highly recommend family and friends to this practice.
Business Response:

Your words are so kind! We want you to feel special at each and every visit from start to finish. Thank you so much for entrusting all of us with your dental care.

Gene Diamond on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 23:35 PM
Most professional dentist group Get the job done
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tiarra Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 13:03 PM
The staff at Benson Dental group are extremely knowledgeable, courteous and and excellent customer service!
Cheryl Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:20 AM
I have been going to Dr. Benson for 10 years since I moved to Atlanta. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I loved Dr. Matthew too, and have a great implant that he put in. Dr. Benson is so nice and so compassionate and caring of his patients. I hope he never retires in my lifetime. Plus you know that he does some work for the community down in southern Georgia to take care of people who cannot afford to have dental work done. Love Benson Dental Group!
Samantha P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 21:31 PM
Happy with my cleaning and attention to my mouth health!
Business Response:

We are so glad you are happy with the dental care provided by our office. Your oral health is important to us and we hope you stay apart of our dental family for years to come!

Judith F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 16:38 PM
Dr Benson was very good at replacing a tooth. No problem too big for him. Very good Thank you.
Business Response:

We agree, Dr. Benson is outstanding at what he does! We are so glad you are happy with our services.

Shravani N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 15:34 PM
I like Natalie. She is very good and explains what and how the procedure will be. She makes the ambience comfortable and not scary. My kid loves her too. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us such great feedback! We adore Natalie and are lucky to have her apart of the team! We are so happy you were comfortable and educated during your appointment. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Leslie D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 20:51 PM
Wonderful as usual. Loved the blanket to keep me warm!
Business Response:

We hope to have 20+ more years with you as a patient! Thank you for trusting us with all of your dental needs!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.