Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew Benson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE # 405, Ste 405, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Henry Benson, DDS--specialist in dentistry and general dentistry--currently sees patients in Atlanta, Georgia. Dr. Benson received his medical degree from Emory University (1978) and is licensed to practice dentistry at Georgia. In addition to having active medical licenses, Dr. Benson has passed an automated background check which looked at elements including medical license status and malpractice screening (no history found).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John A. review for Matthew Benson
John A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 10:53 AM
Thanks, Dr. Henry and your excellent, friendly staff for a great check-up and cleaning!
Dr. Rob S. review for Matthew Benson
Dr. Rob S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:39 AM
Friendly, polite, efficient and expert staff, every time. Always on time. Nice physical environment too (they've turned off the TVs ... THANK YOU). Very pleasant experience, EVERY time.
Business Response:

Thank you Dr. Schreiner for your kind review. We appreciate you and look forward to a continuing long dental relationship.

Mary-Jane B. review for Matthew Benson
Mary-Jane B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 20:57 PM
I had a good experience today. Had the best cleaning ever. My teeth still feel nice and clean and that was 6 hours ago. Dr. Benson did a great job as well checking my teeth and other areas in my mouth. Now that he's become a grandfather I think he has become a better dentist. :-) Have a blessed day! MJB
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nabil A. review for Matthew Benson
Nabil A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 14:03 PM
Dr Matt is irreplaceable. His supporting staff are awesome.
Business Response:

Thanks Nabil. We think you are an awesome patient also!

Isaiah P. review for Matthew Benson
Isaiah P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 10:27 AM
Wonderful visit.
Business Response:

Thank you Isaiah. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Walter K. review for Matthew Benson
Walter K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 10:37 AM
The Review Title says it all!
Business Response:

Thank you Walter. It is always a pleasure to see you in the office.

Rachna P. review for Matthew Benson
Rachna P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 17:54 PM
Very good cleaning appointment. Quick and easy.
Business Response:

Thank you Rachna. We appreciate you and your family as patients. Happy New Year.

Glen K. review for Matthew Benson
Glen K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 05:04 AM
Excellent visit today. Staff is friendly, professional and the office is very hi-tech. Excellent dental practice!
Anonymous review for Matthew Benson
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 13:38 PM
The front office staff here is always so friendly and inviting. They even took note that I changed my hair since my last visit :-). My cleanings are always quick and thorough, no matter who the hygienist is. Oh, and Dr. Benson is super sweet and knowledgeable as well. I can't express how much I truly appreciate having a dentist's office close to home that does a great job in servicing its patients. THANK YOU BENSON GROUP!
Business Response:

Thank you Marla. We look forward to taking excellent care of your teeth for a long time.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.