Logo White
Watch Demo

Martins Construction

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Contractors|Los Angeles, CA 90019

5365 San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90019

(818) 518-6002

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

6 people are looking at this business

Camco Electric Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4614 8th Ave NW

(206) 781-0808

9 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

10 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

1 person is looking at this business

American Septic & Backhoe Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3402 Carvale Drive

(410) 836-2588

3 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

1 person is looking at this business

About

Martins Construction Los Angeles, CA Licensed Remodeling Building General Contractor and Home Builder - Room Additions, Kitchen Renovations, Bathroom Remodeler, Home Improvement, New Construction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 05:53 AM
Rob and his crew did an excellent job with our remodel. He was very hands on and always made sure that the project was on track and going smoothly. The work was extremely professional and we did not experience any of the headaches and problems that I've heard friends complain about when working with general contractors. We cannot recommend him enough, we are very pleased with how our house came out.
Billy B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 08:42 AM
They have done excellent job in replacing the skylight. Also, they fixed the roof broken shingles. They are very professional. I would hire them again for future jobs
Sandy J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:11 AM
I've been meaning to write a review for a little while now so I am happy I finally got to it. I decided to go with Martins Construction back in November for multiple reasons. From our initial meeting I could tell that they are a genuine company that really cares. Since I wasn't too familiar with the system, it was important for me to go with a good company. Martins Construction is exactly what I needed, timely, honest, informative and hard working.
We did a few things to our house, we expanded the kitchen and added a family room with a bathroom. We love our new kitchen and our spacious family room. It truly made a difference in our life style, we now actually enjoy cooking in our new kitchen
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
derekpowell7 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 09:22 AM
I like how clean and hassle free they can work. They really know what they are doing and I love that they are dedicated on finishing what they started.
Ron N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 09:55 AM
Top of the line
Quick respond,professional and friendly, took care of my leaking faucet and closet doors. I would recommend this contractor.
Chris M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 07:56 AM
Wonderful experience
I feel it is necessary to express my gratitude and appreciation to Martins construction for their outstanding room addition job! My family has 4 homes in the los angeles area that they helped us remodel. They patiently explaining us the remodeling process answer our questions and complete the job one day before due date. We want to thank them for a wonderful experience.
Sara L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 10:03 AM
Quality
I can describe them as honest, knowledgeable and reliable. I have had the experience of working with Rob multiple times on few remodeling projects, and each time was impressed by the quality of work and the speed in which the job was completed. I have since recommended prestige construction to other friends and clients and each time was happy i did so.
Steve S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 06:48 AM
The job went very well.
I compare this experience to a bathroom remodel a few years ago and the difference is night and day. We owe a lot of this to the project manager and his great communication skills. He really put in the effort to understand what we want and make it happen. When issues arose, we were always able to quickly talk through them and they always turned out right. In fact, I have already signed a change order to have him do our bathroom and paint our house. ...and all this for a great price!
JT L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 11:08 AM
Job well done
Dear Rob, You remodeled my kitchen in Studio City and I wanted to write and express my delight every time I walk into my new kitchen. The finished product is even better than I had anticipated. The quality of workmanship is superb and your employees are consistently courteous. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you again for such a great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.