Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marshall Barnett Sack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
224 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Novi, MI 48375

39500 W 10 Mile Rd #100, Novi, MI 48375

(248) 476-0035

https://www.drmarshallsack.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2140 E Ellsworth Rd

(734) 544-3000
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

555 E William St

(734) 996-0161
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

31555 W 14 Mile Rd

(248) 468-1889

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(79) · Healthcare

35031 23 Mile Rd

(586) 684-4870
4.4
(350) · Healthcare

441 S Livernois Rd Suite 100

(248) 608-8800

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Marshall Sack, DO is a family medicine specialist in Novi, MI. He graduated from Michigan State University / College Of Osteopathic Medicine and specializes in family medicine and psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
224 reviews
5160
  
414
  
32
  
210
  
138
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Marshall Barnett Sack
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:14 PM
Dr. Sack is kind, friendly, knowledgable and takes into consideration your emotional status. He has always been on point and has never let me down.
Anonymous review for Marshall Barnett Sack
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:21 AM
Dr Sack is so good with finding the right medications. He is the most knowledgeable psychiatrist I have ever seen. I was hesitant to start medication again because I didn't want to go through the process of trying several different things and eventually being put on multiple drugs to counteract the effects of other drugs. I didn't have to do any of that this time. He knew what questions to ask me and got it right from the start. Yes, the wait is horrendous but so worth it. I am very grateful.
Anonymous review for Marshall Barnett Sack
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:09 AM
Today marks the second time that I have sat for over 1.5hr in an empty exam room without any further updates as to when the doctor would be in to see me for a simple, routine 5-minute medication refill visit. The first time I came here was for a checkup on my Tourette's Syndrome, in which Dr. Sack entered the room with two medical students and began asking me very personal questions about my health without first asking my permission for the two students to attend. This was EXTREMELY awkward and
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kelsey review for Marshall Barnett Sack
Kelsey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:53 AM
Dr. Sacks is very kind. He often has medical students from the surrounding universities shadow him at work. The only problem that I ran into numerous amount of times was the wait time. The last two times I visited I had a four hour wait time. Yes, I had an appointment scheduled. The last time I took it upon myself to leave and cancel my appointment. I am now seeking a new doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Valerie review for Marshall Barnett Sack
Valerie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 11:42 AM
If I could leave 0 stars I would. Front desk staff are rude and clearly can't properly do their jobs. It takes HOURS to bee seen. Shortest wait time for me has been 3 HOURS!!!!! Longest is over 6 HOURS!!!! I am done with this office and doctor and won't be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy review for Marshall Barnett Sack
Cindy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:22 AM
As a foster-care/adoptive parent of children & young adults with severe mental health disturbances I have dealt with inpatient and outpatient psychiatrists for years, from Grand Rapids, Detroit, Auburn Hills, New Baltimore, Northville & in-between, based on this I believe that Dr Marshall B Sack is the best Psychiatrist in Michigan, he is also a great Family Care Physician! He takes as much time as needed with each patient including you, so bring a bottle of water & book/homework...and patience.
Anonymous review for Marshall Barnett Sack
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 08:28 AM
i have been seeing Dr Sack for 20 years. there is a long wait but he is always willing to spend the time with his patients. I have never had an issue with staff they are always willing to work with me.
Daniel review for Marshall Barnett Sack
Daniel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 07:18 AM
By far Dr. Marshall Sack is definitely straight to the point, but cares about each patient. Dr. Sack is by far a thorough, knowledgeable, and sharp man. His staff are friendly and helpful. Additionally, Dr. Sack conducts a teaching practice and allows medical students to assist in the diagnosis. I will be seeing Dr. Sack until the day he retires, due to his thoroughness and knowledge of medicine.
K review for Marshall Barnett Sack
K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 05:19 AM
The usual wait time is, 2-3 hours...he over books...him, and his staff don't seem to care, if you your there for hours. His staff, up front is rude, and doesn't act like they even want to be there...we have moved onto another practice, where the staff is friendly, professional, and were there, less than an hour.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.