Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marshall Barnett Sack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
224 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Novi, MI 48375

39500 W 10 Mile Rd #100, Novi, MI 48375

(248) 476-0035

https://www.drmarshallsack.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2140 E Ellsworth Rd

(734) 544-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

555 E William St

(734) 996-0161
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

31555 W 14 Mile Rd

(248) 468-1889

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(350) · Healthcare

441 S Livernois Rd Suite 100

(248) 608-8800

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Marshall Sack, DO is a family medicine specialist in Novi, MI. He graduated from Michigan State University / College Of Osteopathic Medicine and specializes in family medicine and psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
224 reviews
5160
  
414
  
32
  
210
  
138
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/01/2020, 00:37 AM
Been here multiple times. Wait time is 1 hour minimum and up to 3 hours at times, even with a scheduled appointment. If your time is precious like mine is, look elsewhere for a doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2020, 01:18 AM
I would strongly encourage Dr Sack to do a sincere self reflection on his courtesy for patients whether it be thee time, opinions, beliefs and history. Dr Sack is convinced he is an expert on subjects he knows very little about and he is quick to form a judgement and was rude with me when I explained my experiences. I would strongly encourage discernment before selecting Dr Sack as your physician. He seems to be more concerned with drug distribution than any other area of his practice.
Respond to negative reviews
KLM on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:46 AM
DR SACK IS AMAZING ive been goin therr for 3 years now or more it is a lil bit of a wait but he is worth it ty!!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:06 AM
Dr. Sack is a great doctor yes unfortunately the wait time is beyond ridiculous no one should have to wait 3-6 hours to see there primary care doctor or psychiatrist - he shows huge lack of respect for his patients there by making them wait the way he does cause there time is just as valuable as his - also most of the girls in the office except for 1 who is no longer working there lack empathy hugely & are rude & never seem to want to be there.
Respond to negative reviews
M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 10:14 AM
Been with Dr Sack for 23 years, family has been with him for near 35. He genuinely cares about his patients as people. I moved and still drive 1 hour to see him. The wait sucks, but I’d rather wait to see him and know I’m going to have someone who listens and cares about my wellbeing. He has helped with many issues both with illness and psychological concerns. Won’t change drs until he retires. Can get next day appointments. Average time spent in office is about 4hrs. Only negative.
Erin oleary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:54 AM
I have been going to see Karen at dr sacks office for 2 years. They both take the time to see what medication works best for you. Now I only see Karen and I think she is the best! Very assertive and really is very nice and easy to talk to:) love this office!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 08:48 AM
The wait sucks, but it’s worth It to me. I’ve been seeing him for 23 years and every time I have an issue he explains options to the fullest extent. Helped me with many issues. Cares about his patients as people. Can get next day appts. Which is probably why the wait sucks.
justine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:34 AM
Dr. Sack is the most amazing doctor I've ever been to not only is he a psychiatrist but he is also a family doctor he takes his time with this patients and is very knowledgeable. He knows his stuff that's for sure he is always willing to try out different medications that suit you best and when prescribing a new one he makes sure that you come in for a check up to see how it's working. The only downfall is thI wait every time at least 3 hours to speak to him but thats bc he takes his time w/ us
R on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:00 AM
Brilliant, caring, professional Doctor. Highly intelligent and dedicated health care provider who not only cares for his patients, he also teaches new Dr, PA and nurse practitioners. Dr Sack cares for my entire family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.