Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94102

555 Sutter St #202, Ste 202, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 317-3717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aury's Beauty Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2345 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 356-0162

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

About

Haircuts , hair color/ highlight , Brazilian blowout , Brazilian Keratin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
167 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay does hair on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/10/2010, 02:33 AM
Brazilian treatment – I have known Marlon for a while, but this was the first time I got a Brazilian straightening treatment from him.
My hair is wavy, but smooth and soft with NO frizz. I really love my hair right now!
Worth every penny.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Gabby A on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/01/2010, 16:39 PM
Marlon is the best!!! – I am very glad to have meet Marlon after I moved to San Francisco. Since he started to cut my hair everybody says is the best hair cut I ever had, very sexy!! He is a professional full of skills and experience. Congratulations Marlon!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Shelaallan on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2010, 00:31 AM
I Fly to see him! – Marlon Ramos is, by far, the most talented hairstylist I?ve ever found. I?ve been as loyal as possible to him for about 9 years, despite moving to Arizona. I try to find ways to be in SF so that I can see him. Every time I go to Marlon I leave feeling famous. I actually went 6 months on one of his cuts because I had moved out of state and 1) it still looked as good as the day it was cut and 2) I didn?t want to risk ruining my hair. He is fun, complimentary, knowledgeable, on-trend and smart. As good as he is, it?s amazing how he makes it look effortless. To me, this just reinforces that his skill is innate. If you?ve never been happy with your hair, you really can?t fatho...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
ClairRobson on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/10/2010, 16:31 PM
Best Hairstraightning in San Francisco – I have never being more satisfied with my hair than now. After I got my hair straightening / Brazilian Keratin Treatment by Marlon. The atmosphere at Frange Blue was comfortable and relaxing and Marlon did an exceptional Job on my hair. I would definitely recommend Marlon Ramos at Frange Blue Hair Salon to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Dessie Kopchaliyska on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2010, 09:58 AM
Great place for your new haircut – I just had my haircut with Marlon Ramos and I loved it! It was my first time with him but I felt like I was his client for years. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the cut I received from Marlon was brilliant. Marlon took the time to show me how to care for my new cut. I would highly recommend Marlon Ramos!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Caterina Anderlini on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/19/2010, 11:47 AM
The Best Hair Colorist! – My experience with Marlon has been wonderful from the beginning. After many years of disappointments I was finally able to find a professional hair stylist who understood immediately what I wanted. The results are great. I have very long hair and beautiful highlights. What makes Marlon different from other hairstylists is that he really cares about the results that his clients want to achieve.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Michelle B on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/10/2009, 04:27 AM
Best haircut, color, and hair straightening treatments – I hated my hair until I met Marlon Ramos eight year ago, now I am constantly getting compliments on my cut and color. Marlon in a genius, not to mention meticulous, professional, and unwaveringly invested in the outcome of every haircut, color, or treatment that he gives every client, every time. He gives each client his undivided attention. I used to have short hair because it wasn't in good enough condition to grow long, but now, after much care and Marlon, it is long and pretty. Marlon describes my hair as "unique", which is his diplomatic and kind way of saying it is a dry, frizzy mess - but you wouldn't know it. The cut is brillia...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write me a great review. I really appreciate! Marlon Ramos

AdinaJessica on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/09/2009, 01:24 AM
I LOVE MY HAIRCUT! – I just had my haircut with Marlon Ramos and I loved it! He had me booked for a blowout, but he gladly took me for a haircut I badly needed. It was my first time with him and I felt like I was a client for years. The staff was extremely friendly and the consultation and cut I received from Marlon was top notch. Marlon even took the time to teach me the best way to care for my new cut. It was so refreshing to go to someone with a high end quality, but without the snotty, high maintenance staff! I would highly recommend Marlon Ramos!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Elbia on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/17/2009, 13:50 PM
Flawless haircut – I first saw Marlon Ramos in Allure magazine under best hairstylist, so I gave it a try. At that time I was expecting my first baby and needed a change. I came out of the salon with a beautiful haircut and a new look. I have recommended friends and family and they are hooked!! Marlon Ramos is truly talented.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.