Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94102

555 Sutter St #202, Ste 202, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 317-3717

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aury's Beauty Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2345 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 356-0162

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

About

Haircuts , hair color/ highlight , Brazilian blowout , Brazilian Keratin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
167 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gladysfrank on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/23/2013, 06:27 AM
I LOVE MY HAIR – Excellent costumer service,extremely skilled and friendly stylist. I've received numerous compliments on my color and hair cut.... And not only is Marlon a Master hair stylist, he is so sweet and adorable!
Debrahenk on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/14/2013, 13:21 PM
Great Haircut! – I moved to San Francisco 2 years ago and had a hard time finding a good salon. Finally a friend with a great hair cut recommended Marlon. From the first time I walked in the door and Marlon greeted me, it's been a wonderful experience. Marlon makes cutting hair an art form. The salon is modern yet unpretentious and all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Marlon has been cutting my hair for 1 year now and I have no intentions of going elsewhere. Just tried the Brazilian Blowout Keratin and I love it!!!
Rosalia79 on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 12:49 PM
Expert in the Brazilian Keratin Treatment – Marlon is a great professional , Brazilian Blowout expert. He knows what he is doing and he does it amazingly well... He takes great care to ensure the results are outstanding .
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
kathycaio on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/10/2013, 17:37 PM
Marlon's is the best in keratin treatment – I have done several of these Brazilian Blowout straighteners and I absolutely love it! My hair ( frizzy ), got so much better after every treatment I got. So, :) . Thank you Marlon!
cillaf8 on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 15:32 PM
Keratin Treatment ( Brazilian ) – I love the Brazilian Blowout I got from Marlon .
GET IT DONE! You will love it.! I now spend 1/2 the time drying my hair and don't have to worry about it later. It stays straight yet with body and no more FRIZZ!
Arlynn K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 13:58 PM
Absolutely a terrible experience. I have been to the finest salons in Chicago and New York and scheduled with this stylist for a partial keratin treatment. I only desired to do part of my head. He was uncooperative, and quite frankly, the absolute rudest professional I have ever met. After discussion, he indicated that "No, I will not do your hair, no I wont do it" and stormed away. I am 56, have been around the best salons and have never encountered such an inappropriate individual in any business, salon or othewise. The other reviews I have read do not sound like the Marlon Ramos I have met.
R. S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/09/2012, 16:14 PM
I came across Marlon through a friend, who told me that she was very pleased with his work and that he also has worked with celebrities. She highly recommended him. In addition, I must mention that I am very particular about my hair and have been known to travel great distances for the very best, so I made my appointment with Marlon. Much too my surprise, I absolutely LOVE my new hair cut and color! I have recv'd many compliments on my hair since my last visit with Marlon.
Thank you Marlon for helping me look my very best! I am your biggest fan for life! You are so worth the long drive from Lake Tahoe to San Francisco! I look forward to my next appointment.
Katya S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 13:16 PM
The best haircut, color and Keratin ever !! – I went to Marlon Ramos to get my haircut,Keratin strainig and color. I can't say enough what a great job he did with me, very professional and a great job!! . He has a great personality and makes you feel at home right away, not only does he know what he's doing, but he makes you feel as if you've gotten your hair done there for years. It took me eight long years to find someone this great!! 5++stars!!.
Medquote on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/26/2011, 09:19 AM
Best Blonde Hair, Haircut, and Brazilian Blowout Ever – Cover Girl Hair
My hair is naturally almost black and my hair is naturally frizzy. As I am getting older I want my hair blonder as that makes me look younger. Very few stylist can take dark hair and make it blonde without going red. I showed up with messed up brassy hair and walked out with blonde fit to be on the cover of Vogue. Marlon is amazing with color. He also gave me a fabulous cut.
The next visit the blonde was even better and Marlon did a Brazilian Blowout, frizz is gone. and my hair is now practically wash and go. It looks great and my life is so much easier. I don't have to spend 45 minutes drying it. The process was painles
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much.I am glad you like it. Enjoy it

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.