Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94102

555 Sutter St #202, Ste 202, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 317-3717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

1 person is looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Haircuts , hair color/ highlight , Brazilian blowout , Brazilian Keratin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
167 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandre Luiz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 16:19 PM
Stephanie Pereira Von Kriiger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 11:51 AM
Michelle Ribeiro Thornhill on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:09 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
marlonramos on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 10:09 AM
spfyy – Check out The new Hair Salon location, is awsome!
540 Sutter Street
Union Square!!! See you there soon . Thanks
Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout
blairadams1 on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/14/2013, 18:00 PM
Brazilian Blowout / Keratin – I met Marlon Ramos last week for the first time . I found Marlon over the Internet and I must say It has being my best discovery this year so far.! I was flying to Los Angeles every time I needed my Japanese Relaxer ( Thermal-Reconditioning ) touched up. I was very afraid to go anywhere else. But the traveling was getting on my nerves..... I decided to take at Citysearch , and now ,after having Marlon done the Brazilian Blowout /Keratin , I know I do not need to fly to LA for a hair day any longer! I really love the Brazilian Blowout . Much better for my hair then the Japanese Thermal-Reconditioning !
Got my hair color / highlits with Marlon today....just beauti
...  more>>
Esther M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/12/2013, 14:52 PM
I love my hair thanks to Marlon!!! My hair was really curly but now with the Brazilian blowout it's nice and healthy. I heard about the Brazilian blowout but I was scare to do it because I have done a lot of things to
my hair and nothing worked. I checked online about Brazilian blowout when I decided to do it, and the first name it came out it was Marlon Ramos in San Francisco CA. I called him n he told me to go so he can see my hair I live an hour away from San Francisco but its worth it to go and have him check my hair. I decided to have done with him because when I saw him and talked to him I had a good feeling that he knew what he was doing and that he had experience. He's a great guy re
...  more>>
Yuko K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 12:34 PM
I am officially a Brazilian Blowout convert! I can't say enough how much I love this treatment... I came in with curly, frizzy and poofy hair and walked out with straight and sleek hair as if I had spent an hour blow drying and straightening it. After I washed my hair and dried straight and smooth... I had to keep checking in the mirror to make sure it was actually happening. Love it! So easy!
Thank you Marlon !
Brandystevans on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2013, 11:07 AM
A Great Hair Salon – I highly recommend Marlon Ramos . He is attentive & friendly . Marlon Ramos took the time to find out what I wanted in a hairstyle & what would best work for me & my hair. I couldn't be happier with the results. Between the haircut , hair color and Brazilian Blowout, I look So Good!
Thank you Marlon
brazilianblowoutsf on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/08/2013, 16:27 PM
The New location for Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout is Awesome!
540 Sutter Street , union Square San Francisco .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.