Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94102

555 Sutter St #202, Ste 202, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 317-3717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aury's Beauty Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2345 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 356-0162

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

About

Haircuts , hair color/ highlight , Brazilian blowout , Brazilian Keratin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
167 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shela Allan on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/24/2010, 15:47 PM
The Best Brazilian Blowout SF
Thank you Marlon for my Brazilian Blowout Make over!
kathy c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2010, 15:00 PM
I fly to see him!
Marlon Ramos is, by far, the most talented hairstylist I?ve ever found. I?ve been as loyal as possible to him for about 9 years, despite moving to Arizona. I try to find ways to be in SF so that I can see him. Every time I go to Marlon I leave feeling famous. I actually went 6 months on one of his cuts because I had moved out of state and 1) it still looked as good as the day it was cut and 2) I didn?t want to risk ruining my hair. He is fun, complimentary, knowledgeable, on-trend and smart. As good as he is, it?s amazing how he makes it look effortless. To me, this just reinforces that his skill is innate. If you?ve never been happy with your hair, you really can?t fathom
...  more>>
E C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2010, 11:57 AM
F-a-n-t-a-s-t-i-c-o!!
I absolutely L-O-V-E my haircut! I agree with all the folks who wrote on this website... you are the VERY BEST!! Your skills, your education and knowledge on hair styling is worth its weight in gold. I'm so happy that I made the long haul into SF to see you. There's truly a super excellence in your hair styling that I have never encountered before in my life and for me this talent is worth every penny; PLUS, the 5 hour drive into the city :) You made me feel like a million bucks as I left your salon! Grazie mille Marlon!! By the way, your staff is just adorable and fun! See you soon for my Brazilian Keratin.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rozania R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2010, 10:58 AM
The best Brazilian Blowout in SF
The best Brazilian Blowout in San Francisco. Marlon takes the time to make my haircut and hair color the best it can be. Thank you !
helena S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2010, 05:21 AM
The best keratin treatment!
If you are looking for the best person to do the Keratin treatment on your hair, Marlon is it! I was so skeptical of this treatment, but after extensive research, I found out about Marlon and finally decided to do it. My hair looks great, but most of all, it's getting heathier too! He uses the best product in the market, and it always help to have a brasilian do a treatment that originated in Brasil, it's definetly a bonus. Marlon is AWESOME!!!
neha123 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/12/2010, 14:26 PM
Marlon is the best!!! – I just love him to death! He is extremely good at what he does. Infact he is the best! I have been a client for a long while and just tried the Keratin blowout and my hair feels amazing. It's extremely soft, silky, and manageable. He did a wonderful job. He was very quick with the process because he always puts in a 100%. I always get out of there feeling like a million bucks. He is my go to guy for haircut, color, highlights, and keratin. Plus he is someone with a very warm personality :)
Would highly highly recommend Marlon!
Business Response:

Thank you!

MichelleLee on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/04/2010, 01:26 AM
Best Brazilian Blowout in San Francisco – I have never being more satisfied with my hair than now. After I got my hair straightening by Marlon with the Brazilian Blowout. The atmosphere at Frange Blue was comfortable and relaxing and Marlon did an exceptional Job on my hair. I would definitely recommend Marlon Ramos at Frange Blue Hair Salon to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you!

rlkoch on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/09/2010, 13:19 PM
Great Haircut! – I searched online and found Marlon. I was in desperate need of a haircut. I was only in SF for the week and figured it would be impossible to get in to have a good haircut. When I called, he answered and was able to fit me in that same day! I was so relieved! I have been trying to grow my hair out for some time now and it is in that awkward stage. My hair hangs very heavy and was lacking any shape or style. When I got to the Salon he got me in right on time. He was able to take a quick look at my hair with my only request being that I didn't want to lose length, but really desired some shaping. He listened and took charge with the scissors. I was very impressed with his atte...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time and write me a such wonderful Review! Thank you!

scarlatj on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/29/2010, 07:48 AM
The best Haircut! – I was trying to grow out my hair when I met Marlon . I allowed Marlon the liberty to choose my cut and to recommend the color for my hair. Three months later, I'm still receiving praise for my awesome hairstyle. It takes a real master to understand an individual's hair and Marlon is someone whom I trust to exceed my expectations. He's friendly and a cute one, too! It is a pleasure to know him. I highly recommend Marlon Ramos to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.