Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94102

555 Sutter St #202, Ste 202, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 317-3717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aury's Beauty Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2345 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 356-0162

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

About

Haircuts , hair color/ highlight , Brazilian blowout , Brazilian Keratin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
167 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Syl 01 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 14:32 PM
Celebrity Hair – This is my first City Search posting. I am so thrilled with my hair results that I have to post it.
Let me start by saying that Marlon is the best!
For years I have been looking for a good hair stylist and let me tell you..it has been a very hard job. But now my search is over. I found him. yes "Marlon"
I walked into the salon with my freeze, horrible colored hair. My previous stylist had damaged my hair to a point that it was breaking off. I am Latina and have lots of red pigmentation on my hair, if the stylist doesn't use the correct colors my hair turns orange. My hair was brassy orange with many tones of yellow washed off highlights. I thought it was going to take a mira
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much, it was nice meeting you!

Emilygerha on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/29/2011, 01:26 AM
All good ! Great Brazililan Blowout, haircut and color – Got the Brazilian Blowout , hair color and cut ,and my hair is very soft and looks healthy. Marlon was great!
Business Response:

Thank you!

AnnaLuisa60 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/16/2011, 12:43 PM
Brazilian Blowout, :) :) :) – I just got my hair cut and Brazilian Blowout, I love it!!!
He's so funny and friendly, and he knows what hairstyle fits my face. like it how hes so honest about the ( hair) style,
like,I was going to get full bang and he said I wouldn't look the best with it ,instead he give me his idea and turn out to be so good :)
definitely coming back to him..
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Catita S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2011, 13:30 PM
Best Brazilian Keratin
I had my Brazilian Keratin Treatment from Marlon Ramos few weeks ago and I am amazed with the result. I am Brazilian girl with a very curly hair. I have had other Brazilian Keratin before but, it didn??t have the same smooth and straight. I wasted so much money until I found him over the internet. Only now I am happy with my hair. I got so many compliments from my friends, my boss?... Marlon Ramos is the best! By the way, his price is pretty reasonable.
Catita on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/27/2011, 05:00 AM
Best Brazilian Keratin! – I had my Brazilian Keratin Treatment from Marlon Ramos few weeks ago and I am amazed with the result. I am Brazilian girl with a very curly hair. I have had other Brazilian Keratin before but, it didn’t have the same smooth and straight. I wasted so much money until I found him over the internet. Only now I am happy with my hair. I got so many compliments from my friends, my boss… Marlon Ramos is the best! By the way, his price is pretty reasonable.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Rochell l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 13:47 PM
Brazilian Keratin Treatment
Im not from SF but my friends told me to try Marlon Ramos. I love my hair now. Marlon gave me a great trim color and Brazilian keratin treatment. I never new my hair could ever look this smooth and the color was right on point! I would not even mind driving into the city every few months. LOVE LOVE LOVE Capelli D'Oro! Thank you Marlon
CarlaSofia on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 13:26 PM
Great Hair Stylist ! – Marlon "Scissorhands" is the most talented, artful and professional hairdresser my hair has ever been touched by.. I can honestly say this guy is capable of miracles because he transformed me into an entire different person after one haircut and highlights. Marlon is in tune with your personality, he is sensitive to your individuality and he keeps it real too. He truly is a great artist capable of bringing out the best look you can have, boosting your confidence and making you feel like a "million bucks". I agree with all the reviews I've read so far about him, my hair is sophisticated, fun and manageable. I receive compliments not only on my hair but also on my new im...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you!

Blair A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 11:08 AM
Brazilian Blowout :)
I met Marlon Ramos couple weeks ago for the first time . I found Marlon over the Internet and I must say It has being my best discovery this year so far.! I was flying to Los Angeles every time I needed my Japanese Relaxer ( Thermal-Reconditioning ) touched up. I was very afraid to go anywhere else. But the traveling was getting on my nerves..... I decided to take at Citysearch , and now ,after having Marlon done the Brazilian Blowout /Keratin , I know I do not need to fly to LA for a hair day any longer!
kanika78 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/04/2010, 08:33 AM
Marlon is Awesome! – I got Brazilian blowout treatment from Marlon 2-3 weeks ago and was thrilled to see the results. My hair was in a big mess after getting 3 rebonding treatments. Now my hair is smooth, shiny and lustrous..all thanks to Marlon! I will be back soon to get a hair-cut.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.