Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Mitsubishi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
240 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 425-5300

https://www.markmazdascottsdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The name you can trust. Mark Mitsubishi, Mark Mitsubishi. History Established in 1995. Mark Mitsubishi started in Glendale in 1995 and moved to Scottsdale in 1999! Meet the Business Owner Joshua S. Business Owner Joshua has been with Mark for over 16 years and is the General Manager of both Mark Mitsubishi and Mark Kia. Josh encourages customers to contact him personally with any questions or concerns!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
240 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rochelle Lynette review for Mark Mitsubishi
Rochelle Lynette on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:46 AM
Very good service I was very happy when I left .. Nice friendly they greet their customers coming in I would definitely recommend you guys .,I’m a satisfied customer thanks Rochelle Johnson
Barb Bonham review for Mark Mitsubishi
Barb Bonham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:00 AM
Easy to have service done. Call one day and in the next. I'm a first time Mitsubishi owner, not easy to impress. I'm impressed.
Ormond Morford review for Mark Mitsubishi
Ormond Morford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:54 AM
Great to work with...no pressure. Answered all questions. Really good deal. No haggling.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Art Tury Blancas review for Mark Mitsubishi
Art Tury Blancas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 08:30 AM
the price on the car was not what i was expecting was much higher then the sticker price
Djahna Singleton review for Mark Mitsubishi
Djahna Singleton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 06:31 AM
first of all my initial meeting with them when I decided to buy a car everyone treated me like family I love the energy and it was just awesome when it was time for me to check on the service of the car I brought it in and Robert was outstanding very efficient very warm my car rides really well and I recommend Mitsubishi to everyone that I run into contact with thank you so much I'll see you soon
Kenneth Muller review for Mark Mitsubishi
Kenneth Muller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:03 AM
After 2 1/2 weeks of holding my money they were unable to deliver my purchased vehicle I got a defund and bought elsewhere
Nancy Beasley review for Mark Mitsubishi
Nancy Beasley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:00 AM
Take responsibility for the mistakes of your salesman. Show integrity. Dont treat your customers like second class citizens.
Rhea Williams-Snyder review for Mark Mitsubishi
Rhea Williams-Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 22:38 PM
We went to quite a few dealerships. looked at so many trucks. we came back to Mark Mitsubishi because of the sales person Calvin. Best customer service we have ever had buying a truck.
Madeleine Hill review for Mark Mitsubishi
Madeleine Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:49 AM
our experiences with Mark Mitsubishi have always been excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.