Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Mitsubishi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
240 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 425-5300

https://www.markmazdascottsdale.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The name you can trust. Mark Mitsubishi, Mark Mitsubishi. History Established in 1995. Mark Mitsubishi started in Glendale in 1995 and moved to Scottsdale in 1999! Meet the Business Owner Joshua S. Business Owner Joshua has been with Mark for over 16 years and is the General Manager of both Mark Mitsubishi and Mark Kia. Josh encourages customers to contact him personally with any questions or concerns!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
240 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandria Taylor D'Addabbo review for Mark Mitsubishi
Alexandria Taylor D'Addabbo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 04:52 AM
customer service was great and friendly!
Cathy Martin review for Mark Mitsubishi
Cathy Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 07:19 AM
Extremely friendly and quick service!
Adrienne Liberge review for Mark Mitsubishi
Adrienne Liberge on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:14 AM
Great dealership and great staff!! Robert was very knowledgeable and super helpful. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tom Jensen review for Mark Mitsubishi
Tom Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 08:45 AM
friendly courteous helpful excellent service. very good price for the truck we bought
Tim Hoak review for Mark Mitsubishi
Tim Hoak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 09:12 AM
When I called the service department I was met with a very knowledgeable guy, Craig, who listened to my concerns and symptoms and agreed the vehicle required transmission service. We set an appointment and I visited this dealership for the first time. Everyone was helpful. Robert and Craig especially. I’ll certainly be back now that Avondale has closed(which by the way is no loss-they were horrible!)
Edith Lovett review for Mark Mitsubishi
Edith Lovett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:57 AM
we had such a great experience with Abdul. he did awesome on getting us our Jeep. everyone in the business office did a great job as well.
Bob Bobby-Robert Brockman review for Mark Mitsubishi
Bob Bobby-Robert Brockman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:34 AM
Enjoy the salesman named Lucky didn’t rush me walked me through everything great experience
John Walsh review for Mark Mitsubishi
John Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:42 AM
everything to include sales and customer service
Colton Oliver review for Mark Mitsubishi
Colton Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:16 AM
Dishonest, sleazy, unprofessional, terrible service. If you don’t like waiting three hours for an oil change or pushy car salesmen, I suggest doing business elsewhere. The guy who sold me the car was fantastic. Everything since has been a nightmare.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.