Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Mitsubishi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
240 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 425-5300

https://www.markmazdascottsdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
About

Specialties The name you can trust. Mark Mitsubishi, Mark Mitsubishi. History Established in 1995. Mark Mitsubishi started in Glendale in 1995 and moved to Scottsdale in 1999! Meet the Business Owner Joshua S. Business Owner Joshua has been with Mark for over 16 years and is the General Manager of both Mark Mitsubishi and Mark Kia. Josh encourages customers to contact him personally with any questions or concerns!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
240 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nino Aristide review for Mark Mitsubishi
Nino Aristide on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:32 AM
Definitely a smooth process in purchasing a brand new vehicle, great deals and very helpful staff.
Daniel Hoffman review for Mark Mitsubishi
Daniel Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 14:21 PM
Maylee was awesone!!! She had me taken care of and out of there with an awesone (new to me) vehicle. THANKS MAYLEE!!!
Sue Ann Stillwell review for Mark Mitsubishi
Sue Ann Stillwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:00 AM
Great cars great people that work there
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lora Vescova review for Mark Mitsubishi
Lora Vescova on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 12:26 PM
Jon and the whole finance team made it happen.... thank you guys!!!
Jessica Green review for Mark Mitsubishi
Jessica Green on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:20 AM
Don’t but their “covers everything” warranty because it doesn’t cover everything. It doesn’t cover the back up camera 😂. Oh... and they didn’t fund my deal for about 41 days so my previous loan didn’t get paid and i got a late payment on my credit... which dropped my credit score 81 points. DO NOT PUT YOURSELF THROUGH THAT!!! Of course they tried to pay me off and make it better by giving me $150 for my time 😂
Lakeesha Augustin review for Mark Mitsubishi
Lakeesha Augustin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:41 AM
I recommend anyone who's looking for a car to go see Eric ...He sold me a car and it was a smooth sale....no pressure at all allowed me to leave and think about if I wanted to buy the car and to go to other car lots to see other cars before I made my decision....Eric 5 stars you rock!*****
Nancy Zilversmit review for Mark Mitsubishi
Nancy Zilversmit on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:37 AM
quick friendly service and sales.
Jeff Hostenske review for Mark Mitsubishi
Jeff Hostenske on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:09 AM
Eric Howarth, my Sales Consultant, was professional, honest and hospitable. From first phone call to walking out with keys in my hand. He was honest and upfront about everything including the "numbers" part which in the most uneasy part for most car buyers. This is the first car I have purchased from a dealership in 19 years, because of all the haggling and back and forth and overselling. Eric made this experience great and might have just brought me back to buying cars from dealers again. Thank You Eric, for an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend you find Eric when you go in to talk to someone. Jeff
Emily Chaffin review for Mark Mitsubishi
Emily Chaffin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 12:54 PM
Good place and nice staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.