Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Mitsubishi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
240 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 425-5300

https://www.markmazdascottsdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The name you can trust. Mark Mitsubishi, Mark Mitsubishi. History Established in 1995. Mark Mitsubishi started in Glendale in 1995 and moved to Scottsdale in 1999! Meet the Business Owner Joshua S. Business Owner Joshua has been with Mark for over 16 years and is the General Manager of both Mark Mitsubishi and Mark Kia. Josh encourages customers to contact him personally with any questions or concerns!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
240 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Letty Lara review for Mark Mitsubishi
Letty Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 03:17 AM
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable friendly and professional.
Sharon Cryer review for Mark Mitsubishi
Sharon Cryer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:33 AM
Good customer service! The service advisor, Craig McClanahan was very accommodating. Took care of my vehicle and was able to give me my last free service, car wash, and in a timely manner.
Vicki Stacy Boles review for Mark Mitsubishi
Vicki Stacy Boles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 07:52 AM
I need a new key for my 2006 Eclipse. Bryon went up and beyond to help me. Since the old key was shattered my car was stuck not drivable they came to me. They were nothing short of amazing
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Nicholas Recker review for Mark Mitsubishi
Nicholas Recker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 06:12 AM
Building relationships through referrals, reviews, and return business!
Joe Rod review for Mark Mitsubishi
Joe Rod on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 03:56 AM
Phenomenal staff.....very professional, very quick and focus on your needs. Two thumbs up!!
Rachel Phillips review for Mark Mitsubishi
Rachel Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:19 AM
Craig was amazing! Made me fall in love with my car all over again. Very informative without being salesy or taking advantage of me. Thank you! We’ll drive back every time to use this location again!
Amber Johnson review for Mark Mitsubishi
Amber Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 04:54 AM
Jon Kroll and our warranty guy Mike were both amazing. Such a great experience Car buying sucks. But they made it painless.
Julie Benjamin review for Mark Mitsubishi
Julie Benjamin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:47 AM
great staff, easy appt set up. explained the process. I would recommend Mark Mitsubishi to my friends.
Julie Williams review for Mark Mitsubishi
Julie Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 05:33 AM
the people are very freindly and go out of their way to make you feel at home
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.