Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Mitsubishi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
240 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 425-5300

https://www.markmazdascottsdale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The name you can trust. Mark Mitsubishi, Mark Mitsubishi. History Established in 1995. Mark Mitsubishi started in Glendale in 1995 and moved to Scottsdale in 1999! Meet the Business Owner Joshua S. Business Owner Joshua has been with Mark for over 16 years and is the General Manager of both Mark Mitsubishi and Mark Kia. Josh encourages customers to contact him personally with any questions or concerns!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
240 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana Pottle review for Mark Mitsubishi
Lana Pottle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 02:33 AM
My sales guy Jon K and the finance person Mike K handled everything so amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone and I will definitely be back.
Tyler Hutchinson review for Mark Mitsubishi
Tyler Hutchinson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 02:21 AM
James was awesome! The sales manager Robert is also fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend
Rosa Garcia review for Mark Mitsubishi
Rosa Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 02:08 AM
car I had a for a month and you came Got the car I didn't even get to make my 1st payment now I don't have a car so I were not recommend you to guys to anybody wanted the a 88 down or the $188 a month and you gave me a car that was $362 it was a 2019 Mitsubishi mirage
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Alejandra Duarte review for Mark Mitsubishi
Alejandra Duarte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 01:24 AM
Excellent staff, helped quickly, answered all our questions and met all our needs! Thank you, Trevor!
Kirsty Armenta review for Mark Mitsubishi
Kirsty Armenta on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 15:24 PM
Jon was an amazing salesman! He made my first time buying experience easy and fun. I won't buy my vehicles from anyone else in the future but him.
Anthony Wells review for Mark Mitsubishi
Anthony Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 10:11 AM
they are polite and efficient. Honest and came through with all the discounts promised.
David Frison review for Mark Mitsubishi
David Frison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 13:41 PM
friendly, relaxed atmosphere, no high pressure selling items you dont need.
Marion Hoper review for Mark Mitsubishi
Marion Hoper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 09:33 AM
Very nice customer service
Diane Laeve review for Mark Mitsubishi
Diane Laeve on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 13:11 PM
Fantastic staff, timely service, comfortable atmosphere...A happy customer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.